Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to downtown Brighton

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Safe, good breakfast, great workout room, super clean, and the staff was super friendly.
Location: Not much to do in Brighton, but it is close to shopping, grocery stores, etc
Nice hotel, clean, super safe and everyone was super friendly. I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, Ca

Overall staff & facility very good

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and fitness center especially
Cons: Cleaning personnel should be more cognizant even later in the day status of each and every occupied room by checking sign removal on the door
Our last day after returning from our 2 grdchildren's graduation at Univ of Boulder Leed's Schl of Bus @ 9PM driving in snowy hazard to find the room not serviced was very very disappointing but action by a super nite staff resolved ASAP the towel replacement; otherwise staff and service was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, nice staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Only challenge was the toilet in the room had an issue and did not work well. When brought to the attention of the staff, they discounted the rate and were going to have it fixed the next day. We were there one night but no other guests will have that issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely be back.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Perfect location for us, it's close to family along with shopping there in Brighton. Some of the best sleep I've ever had in a hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Visiting with family

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nice and modern hotel. Easy access to Interstate and local roads. Very good breakfast choices free with your stay.
Cons: Beds are a little firm if you're a side sleeper.
Location: There is a Super Target and plenty of dining options nearby although most of those options are fast food.
This is a great choice to stay if you're doing anything near Brighton or Commerce City. There is a hospital nearby and I suspect some folks are visiting friends and loved ones there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Super clean, great staff, comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 76 and medical facility

Posted Sep 25, 2016
A lot of coming and going noise all night. Typical freeway motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Clean and helpful staff. It is a room and facility you want when travelling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels