Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
I paid for a room with two beds because I was staying with my son the night before a wedding. They overbooked and gave us a room with a king bed and a pull out sofa that was a twin and extremely uncomfortable. After 3:30 AM I finally fell asleep for an hour and a half when the discomfort woke me. It ruined the trip and the experience at the wedding because I was absolutely exhausted. The staff was unfriendly and unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to downtown Brighton

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Safe, good breakfast, great workout room, super clean, and the staff was super friendly.
Location: Not much to do in Brighton, but it is close to shopping, grocery stores, etc
Nice hotel, clean, super safe and everyone was super friendly. I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Heather

Filthy and a rip off

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
So breakfast starts at 6. At 615 the biscuits were already stale the eggs dry and milk expired. My first room had water on the bathroom floor upon arrival and mold on the walls in bathroom, room 130 so they moved me to room 132 and that was filthy and smelled of mildew. Sorry but I will never stay at another holiday inn and suits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, Ca

Overall staff & facility very good

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and fitness center especially
Cons: Cleaning personnel should be more cognizant even later in the day status of each and every occupied room by checking sign removal on the door
Our last day after returning from our 2 grdchildren's graduation at Univ of Boulder Leed's Schl of Bus @ 9PM driving in snowy hazard to find the room not serviced was very very disappointing but action by a super nite staff resolved ASAP the towel replacement; otherwise staff and service was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, nice staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Only challenge was the toilet in the room had an issue and did not work well. When brought to the attention of the staff, they discounted the rate and were going to have it fixed the next day. We were there one night but no other guests will have that issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely be back.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Perfect location for us, it's close to family along with shopping there in Brighton. Some of the best sleep I've ever had in a hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Visiting with family

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nice and modern hotel. Easy access to Interstate and local roads. Very good breakfast choices free with your stay.
Cons: Beds are a little firm if you're a side sleeper.
Location: There is a Super Target and plenty of dining options nearby although most of those options are fast food.
This is a great choice to stay if you're doing anything near Brighton or Commerce City. There is a hospital nearby and I suspect some folks are visiting friends and loved ones there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels