Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Everything,!
Cons: Fewer stairs!
Location: Central location within walking distance of all the best sights places of interest and great restaurants.
Excellent location, excellent staff, excellent stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Let down

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We arrived at 14:30 and we're told the room was not ready. There was no toilet paper or tissues even, in the bathroom. No one was available when we were checking out so we couldn't even confirm if our bill had been sorted! Comfortable quiet room, massively let down by no staff and not even simple amenities like loo roll!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Poor condition and poor service........ the shower head was broken and the toilet was smelly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxted

Hotel 360

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Had a great babk holiday weekend away with my husband would Deffo go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Lovely room which even had a Jacuzzi. The hotel is old-fashioned and the service I got was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short break

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The only good thing was a comfortable bed hotel staff were very young and tried there best it's not there career
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Well placed

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This hotel is well placed to see Brighton and enjoy the coast. We were in the red room (4)which was sumptuously decorated and had a stunning 4 poster bed which was very comfy. The strange thing about this hotel was it didn't seem like a hotel, more a room rented out in a house. We didn't have breakfast so didn't meet a soul. The owner(?) seemed to have his office in the back of the breakfast room with all the linen. All a bit weird. Despite this it was clean and put room was an experience with a great view to the square and sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Friendly staff, very attentive. Super location with fantastic views!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, close to Car Park and sea front.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I would say its more of a B&B than a hotel. Only saw one staff member who was happy to help, didn't see anyone on check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the beach.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a great stay at the hotel. The room was lovely. The staff were very helpful. There were a few minor things that could have been improved there was no soap in the bathroom or pots of milknowledge on arrival however this was rectified straight away.