Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Convenient location, nice staff!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice location close to family in Brighton. Fast food and stores within walking distance. Very friendly staff. We reserved 2 cribs for our twins and they were set up and ready when we got there with plenty of room to walk around. It's close to train tracks but we never even heard one go by during our 3 night stay. Good breakfast. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Ok room. Air conditioner didn't work. Hotel is a bit below average.
4 out of 5
by sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ralph

Comfort Imm

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was not kept well. The carpet was dirty and the furniture banged and scratched. Staff was friendly but not well trainined. Will not stay here ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location, too close to interstate, very loud,

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Bad location, too close to interstate, very loud, could not get a very good night sleep, bad bad bad. I felt I was missed lead by the Expedia representative about this hotel. I would rate this 2.7 not 3.7. I feel I should get my money reimbursed back to me for a terrible night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place. Pool closed for Maintenance on a weekend......
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, however, it was next to a busy highway and the traffic was unusually loud. Also, a train track nearby that frequently blew horn.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room met our expectations, it was a good value. The outside of the building could of used some TLC.
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to busy road

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Upon arriving there was no parking for a pick up with a trailer. After checking in there was a do not disturb sign on the room door. Next, the room key did not work. Third time, I had the clerk go with me to open the door. The room was made but not clean. There were two muddy boot prints on the floor of the bathroome with fecal matter on the toilet lid. The room faced the highway and was extremely loud with traffic noise and several trains coming thru in the night. I didn't stay for breakfast. Couldn't take anymore frustration nor disappointment.