Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Convenient location, nice staff!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice location close to family in Brighton. Fast food and stores within walking distance. Very friendly staff. We reserved 2 cribs for our twins and they were set up and ready when we got there with plenty of room to walk around. It's close to train tracks but we never even heard one go by during our 3 night stay. Good breakfast. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Ok room. Air conditioner didn't work. Hotel is a bit below average.
4 out of 5
by Donel

Brighton on Eclipse Weekend.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay in Brighton, Co was overall great. People were very friendly and helpful. The only thing was our bathroom. This needs to be renovated or freshened up. The seals around the fixtures and tub were loose and looks like the wall needs to be repaired then repapered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ralph

Comfort Imm

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was not kept well. The carpet was dirty and the furniture banged and scratched. Staff was friendly but not well trainined. Will not stay here ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location, too close to interstate, very loud,

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Bad location, too close to interstate, very loud, could not get a very good night sleep, bad bad bad. I felt I was missed lead by the Expedia representative about this hotel. I would rate this 2.7 not 3.7. I feel I should get my money reimbursed back to me for a terrible night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place. Pool closed for Maintenance on a weekend......
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, however, it was next to a busy highway and the traffic was unusually loud. Also, a train track nearby that frequently blew horn.