Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel close to parking and the sea

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Nice staff, large room. Location next to parking and seafront. Good continental breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Rooms could maybe use a little modernisation.
Location: Near centre of Brighton along the seafront, right next to the i365. About 15 minute walk to the pier and centre of town.
Very pleased with my stay here. The room was spacious and clean. The staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
One night very comfy beds loved large windows and staff were friendly on arrival.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay the staff were friendly and very helpfull everything was near by good location would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buckinghamshire

Great location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel and staff shame no cooked breakfast though ... have stayed here three years in a row it suits our needs nice size family room. It is getting bit expensive though but Brighton is over all !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Would use again

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is a converted house on the Regency Square. Clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The bathroom was a little small and the plumbing a little bit noisy especially in the night. But otherwise very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from swindon

Well situated

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Although well situated it is very dated and could do with modernization some rooms are very small I also think that the choice of eather a continental of English breakfast should be included in the price and not an extra after all you are paying the going rate where English breakfast is included
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Queensbury Review

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location. Friendly Staff. Car parking underground right outside. Breakfast very good. Sea View!
2 out of 5
by Lai Wa

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Poor water heater for bathing. It takes half an hour to turn on/off the power. The worst bathing facilities that I use in my traveling experience.