Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, WI

Comfortable, convenient and clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Love the pet policy. Our little dog goes where we go, and she was welcome here. It matters.
Easy check-in. Room was very quiet even though there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
by Tamera

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great for what we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are glad to hear that we provided what you needed for this stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you. Susan Front Desk Associate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osceola, Wi

Nice hotel...

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Friendly staff , clean room , great breakfast.. Can't think of a bad thing to say about this fine place. We came for Packer game. Was only 30 minutes away from the busy areas.. Quiet night sleep.. Will stay again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Susan, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking time to review us.
4 out of 5
by Brady

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brady, Thank you for the review. However, we strive to get five stars. Could you please elaborate and let us know what we could have done differently or better to improve your star rating? Hopefully if you are in the area again, you will decide to Stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was superb. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveller, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Cobblestone Inn & Suites in Brillion! We strive to always offer a clean, quiet environment, helpful and friendly staff, and an exceptional breakfast. Hopefully if you are in the area again, you will decide to Stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
by David M from Dallas

Amazing staff!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We came into town to pick up two puppies that we had bought from a local breeder. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
David, We are so glad that you enjoyed the helpfulness of our staff! If you are in the area again, possibly picking up more puppies, we hope that you decide to Stay Cobblestone! Enjoy your time with Daisy!
5 out of 5
by Mary from Hudson, WI

Quick comfort, nice setting

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very NICE place - more upscale than I expected. Pleasant surprise. Really appreciated the convenience of the quick food, snacks and wine being available. We had a late arrival from a long rainy day and did not really want to go back out. Was in town for a dog competition. The price per dog per night was high for 2 dogs. More suited for a Nice weekend gate away
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Mary, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations while you were competing in a dog competition. Hopefully the younger one did well and your seasoned champion was glad to be involved! Hopefully if you are in the area again, you will decide to Stay Cobblestone!
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Mercer

Will come back.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
An overnight stay to visit family. Very friendly staff. Decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you were happy with our staff and enjoyed your staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Brillion!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey Wagner

Brillion, WI Business Visit.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Mr. Wagner, We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay with us! Hopefully if you are in the area again, you will decide to Stay Cobblestone!