Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Friendly and Clean!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Staff - everyone was super friendly.
Cons: The beds are very hard & feel it is about time to upgrade the mattress. We also did not receive daily housekeeping service 2x during our 4 night stay
Location: Our favorites places to eat: Randy's and Ethal's Pub and Grill are must stops! Also Rudy's diner for breakfast.
Super friendly staff at this hotel in the quaint town of Brillion. The breakfast was good and the room super clean. Good coffee also!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by The Cobblestone Inn & Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thanks for the response! We are sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable on our mattresses and that you had problems with the housekeeping staff. We will look into correcting these complaints so that we can improve! Hopefully if you are in the area again, you will decide to Stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Phoenix

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
was wonderful. We actually left big items in drawers and they expressed mailed them to our next destination. What great customer service!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our follow-up services. We hope that if you stay in the area again you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Everything was fine. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Room was clean. It was quiet. What more to ask for?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at The Cobblestone Inn & Suites in Brillion, WI. We hope that if you are in the area again, you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Quiet, easily accessible.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Clean and efficient. Restaurant next door offers excellent value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! At Cobblestone Inn & Suites we strive to make sure that all rooms are kept as clean as possible and operate in an efficient manner. We hope that if you are in the area again, you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, small

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean little hotel. The lot was full, but I didn't really see anybody else staying there. Ended up going to a bar down the road a little ways. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Often times, we have many individuals that will carpool, hence the reason that there were many cars in the lot but did not see anyone else in the hotel. We hope that if you are in the area again, you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Chicago

Never again!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and nice greeting upon check-in, room was clean and tastefully simple. I was expecting a quiet night and a good rest, I was wrong. The hotel is associated with a resturaunt/wedding center, all night long screaming kids (young adults) apparently over served were in the corridor, a call to the front desk about the noise did nothing. Also as if the screaming and running in the corridor weren't enough some "dog trainer" had a truck full of yelping dogs parked just outside my window all night long. Apparently leaving barking dogs in small cages is not frowned upon in Brillion. Avoid this place like the plague!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosemary from phoenix

Great Find in Wisconsin

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
This chain of hotels is a well-kept secret that needs to be shouted from the rooftops! The facility was clean, comfortable, and priced reasonably. Staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful. I would stay in these more often if they were in my part of the country.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! I am not sure how the town of Brillion would take patrons shouting their praises from the rooftop, but that would be something you would have to risk at your own discretion. Hopefully, as Cobblestone is gradually expanding, we will be in your area soon. If you chose to stay in the area again, we do hope that you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas from Loxahatchee

I would go back

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Check-in was smooth. The help was courteous, friendly and helpful. the room was clean, the drapes blocked the sun. The iron worked as did the coffee maker. I had an all carb breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast and the courteous nature of our staff. Hopefully, if you come to the area again, you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient to where we were visiting

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very nice stay, clean and comfortable room. Breakfast provided was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! If you need to stay in the area again, hopefully you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel, nice customer service and hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed the customer service and the breakfast that was provided. Hopefully if you chose to stay in the area again, you will decide to stay Cobblestone!