Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osceola, Wi

Nice hotel...

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Friendly staff , clean room , great breakfast.. Can't think of a bad thing to say about this fine place. We came for Packer game. Was only 30 minutes away from the busy areas.. Quiet night sleep.. Will stay again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Susan, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking time to review us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It was quiet even though it is located next to a busy supper club.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by The Cobblestone Inn & Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thanks for the response! We are glad to hear that you were not disturbed by the supper club events going on next door. Hopefully if you are in the area again, you will decide to Stay Cobblestone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Friendly and Clean!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Staff - everyone was super friendly.
Cons: The beds are very hard & feel it is about time to upgrade the mattress. We also did not receive daily housekeeping service 2x during our 4 night stay
Location: Our favorites places to eat: Randy's and Ethal's Pub and Grill are must stops! Also Rudy's diner for breakfast.
Super friendly staff at this hotel in the quaint town of Brillion. The breakfast was good and the room super clean. Good coffee also!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by The Cobblestone Inn & Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thanks for the response! We are sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable on our mattresses and that you had problems with the housekeeping staff. We will look into correcting these complaints so that we can improve! Hopefully if you are in the area again, you will decide to Stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Everything was fine. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Room was clean. It was quiet. What more to ask for?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at The Cobblestone Inn & Suites in Brillion, WI. We hope that if you are in the area again, you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Quiet, easily accessible.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Clean and efficient. Restaurant next door offers excellent value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! At Cobblestone Inn & Suites we strive to make sure that all rooms are kept as clean as possible and operate in an efficient manner. We hope that if you are in the area again, you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient to where we were visiting

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very nice stay, clean and comfortable room. Breakfast provided was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! If you need to stay in the area again, hopefully you will chose to stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Townsend, Wisconsin

Brillion, Wisconsin Cobblestone Inn & Suites

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: Could not see any area that needed improvement.
Location: We stayed at the facility as we were attending a wedding at the WoodFire Lodge, which is a destination place for bird hunting / upscale dining.
Our room , a 1 King Bed, was spotless / clean!! Facility was exceptionally clean. The Breakfast area was also very clean and the food and selection of foods was excellent!! Staff was very friendly. Overall, a 5 STAR facility!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! All of the staff work very hard to keep the hotel as spotless as possible, glad to see that you appreciated it. It certainly makes all the time spent cleaning worth the effort! Hopefully, if you decide to stay in the area again, you will decide to stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful time!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: More scrambled eggs in the morning.
Location: Have family in Brillion so Cobblestone is very convenient.
Cobblestone has always provided very clean rooms, good breakfasts, and accommodating personnel. Quiet and restful. Will certainly stay at Cobblestone again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience so much that you would stay at our facility again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice quiet area

Posted Dec 7, 2014
We stayed here and went to the Patriots game at Lambeau. It was an easy drive there from the hotel. The hotel was great, nice rooms, and worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that you did not have trouble finding the hotel after the Patriots game. Hopefully if you decide to attend another game or are in the area, you will decide to stay Cobblestone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, clean.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Staff was very standoffish and the exercise room/laundry room really needs some improvement. Otherwise, room was clean and hotel was quiete.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! Sorry to hear that you were not treated in a courteous manner by our staff. We strive to treat all guests respectfully, politely, and courteously. We are aware that our exercise facilites are lacking and work to make improvements as we can. Hopefully, if you are in the area again, you will decide to stay Cobblestone!