Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Chun-Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominic from San Antonio, TX

Summer visit back to San Vito Air Station

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Very basic Italian. Hotel promised breakfast but only offered it once over 3 days. Extra 10 Euro/per day to park even though their site says parking is free. Extra charge for local phone calls.
4 out of 5
by SILVIA from chisinau

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had a nice stay. People are friendly and always ready to help. Greeting to all of them!!
4 out of 5
by Charles from Missouri

Clean Friendly family-owned hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is run by a very nice family. they were very friendly and cared that I had a nice stay. The older son was fluent in English and gave me a good suggestion on catching the bus to the airport. I would like to rate this hotel as 4.5, only because I could smell second-hand smoke in my room from somebody smoking in the hotel somewhere. Otherwise, I would gladly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room rates could be adjusted to compete with other higher-ranked hotels, or offer added amenities or service.
Location: Hotel is right in the center of the city, near train station, lots of shops around.
Overall pleasant mainly due to its convenient location.
4 out of 5
by David from UK

Basic but comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff. Worlds smallest lift (but it did the job). Rooms and corridor reminiscent of student accommodation but I had a comfortable night and that's all that really counts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, travel expert.

Staff are so helpful!!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Some ham and cheese for breakfast
Location: Few minutes from station, once get Lecce you can see most of the southern tip by train. Lecce is beautiful for buildings.
Lady on reception was great, always went out of her way to help me with directions. They all helped would go back just for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by speedy travellers

Perfect overnight stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on HotelClub
Location is brilliant. Perfectly clean, with lovely starched sheets on the comfy bed. Very happy wiith our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I spent a week here

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great value for the money. I can't say enough about the excellent staff here. Ask for a room with double bed. The single rooms are quite small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Oregon

OK hotel near train station, staff was excellent!

Posted May 6, 2014
Staff was a five, the hotel is fine for a night or two. The location is excellent.