Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amersham, England

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: All was good
Cons: Nothing of consequence
Location: The centre of Brindisi life is the length of the street from the hotel to the port at the other end of the road
A one night stay in Brindisi and my expectations were not high so I was delighted to find that this hotel was really good in every way, convenient parking, good location at the top of the Main Street. Breakfast was excellent and the staff all very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice location, close to everything we needed to do on a buisness trip to Brindisi. Easy access to train station, local highway and main roads in the city center.
5 out of 5
by Ronni

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was perfect. We were flying home the next day and the airport is close by and so was walking to the old town. Location was great and the hotel friendly and vlean
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and neat. Great location for train, and only short ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Reading, Berkshire

Excellent central location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable - excellent central location and walkable down to port and city centre shops and pizzerias etc.
Cons: Breakfasts
Location: City Centre, walkable to shops, restaurants, rail station and port which is pedestrianized.
Very comfortable hotel and exceptionally clean and well managed. Room was lovely and bathroom sufficient. Breakfast could be improved. Lack of selection, no toast, no offer of cooked breakfast i.e. fried eggs and although serving times from 7.00-10.00am, by 9.30 no bread or scrambled eggs left. There seemed to be no replenishment. You also had to ask for speciality coffees i.e. cappuccino, latte's. So we felt this area could be improved. Other than that all good. It was our second stay there and we would stay again and recommend it to family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a good overnight stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Not a hotel for a long stay, but good for overnight as it is close to the rail station and the bus stop to Brindisi airport. The room was functional, if a little boring. The breakfast was very good and started at 7am, just right for our 10.45 flight. I felt that it was overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chorley UK

Modern hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Modern and stylish Comfortable room Friendly and helpful staff
Location: Well located on edge of old town-10 minutes walk to port. Opposite Railway station. Good trattoria nearby (La Cuccina) open until 11pm
Overnight stop but would happily stay longer Arrived late but very welcoming (they replied very quickly to an email query 2 days before arrival) Car parking in gated courtyard around back Breakfast buffet of breads, cakes and fruit, also ham and scrambled eggs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels