Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy staying

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly Staffs and serving lovely good food in it's own restaurant!! Bedroom is very clean, and there is free wifi and sky TV provided. The only shame is with the price you paid and it does not come with free breakfast. So, it makes this hotel a little bit expensive as it should be for 3 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Easy reached from airport and short distance to Turin city centre! Short distance to all point of interest!
4 out of 5
by Viviane from Greenville

Nice but difficult to find

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
The Vald hotel was hard to find even with GPS assistance. And it's not near any walkable neighborhood. But the hotel was very nice. The restaurant offered affordable and tasty dishes. Breakfast was quite affordable (6 euro pp) and plenty of home made and variety items comparable to other hotels we stayed. Our suite was large and bathroom beautiful. However, we were not pleased with tub/bath only option. We wish we had a stand up shower!
4 out of 5
by Sandra from South Africa

Nice experience

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are very comfortable and clean, the service was great, and stuff was very friendly. Very nice location - hotel surrounded with nice hills. Breakfast was nice. I would definitely reccomend this hotel. Wish we could stay longer than just one night.
5 out of 5
by SHIEHSHENHUI from Birmingham UK

Quality of services and nice food

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Hisham from Kuwait

Awesome hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is awesome. Very friendly and helpful staff, free good speed wifi, and nice quiet neighborhood. The only drawback for me is the distance, the area is not covered by bus or metro so you have to take taxi to go anywhere in Turin. I had to pay €40 for taxi to Juventus stadium (one way), and another €40 from castello to hotel, I also paid €50 to get to Turin airport. I recommend this hotel to people traveling by car or renting a car and know the roads of Turin or at least if they don't care about how much they pay for taxi
3 out of 5
by Warren from Ruislip

Clean and friendly

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
Although a little dated and out in the stocks, this hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were very helpful indeed. Particularly the young lady on reception who helped with local information and translation.
5 out of 5
by Peter Cole

Slightly off beaten track

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
We were made very welcome rooms great and immaculate. Amazing pool complex, superb restaurant, an amazing experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

excellent, one of the best hotels we had in Italy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: everything
totally charming, the staff is lovely, the rooms and bathrooms spacious. Nice swimming pool. The restaurant is very good, try the agnolotti pasta with sausage, tomatoes and saffron...We liked it so much on our way to Italy that we came back at the end of our vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Signora alla reception gentilissima,sapendo che dovevano andare allo stadio ci ha indicato la strada più veloce e ci ha stampato la carta dei parcheggi dello stadio.