Ratings based on 1,691 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairns

Airport hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Shuttle service. Wasn’t expecting to pay $20 each way for the family after paying $287 for the room
Quick stay afte a late return from Hawaii after landing late that night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ - Previously Cairns FNQ.

Close to International Airport & DFO.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very easy to book on line. Service was good - nice friendly staff and great with the shuttle bus. Close to Airport & excellent shopping @ DFO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Close to the airport and a good choice if you arrive late or are leaving early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paid parking

Posted Dec 24, 2017
$25 to ark car at hotel even thou we paid $200 to stay there. Feeling ripped off !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location but hotel room not worth the price

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The beds is not worth for the hotel price you paid for. Wi-fi have to be paid as well. Somehow the overall experience is the poorest amongst my 11N stay in Brisbane/Goldcoast. The positives would be the location and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Checkin and checkout staff were courteous and polite.
Cons: Restaurant service
Our room was very small. Our experience in the restaurant was awful. We were kept waiting for 45 minutes for our main course. Guests who had arrived after us were served first. I have stayed in four and five star hotels in over 63 countries and never experienced such shoddy service. I am very disappointed as I always rated Novotel Brisbane Airport very highly and recommended it to my colleagues and friends. The restaurant did apologise and reduced our final bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.A.

Convenient.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Delicious food from the restaurant.
Across the road from Stargate shopping centre & close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Conveniently located next to the airport and surprisingly near an outlet mall with a full supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great hotel, close to airport

Posted Nov 3, 2017
So happy with our overnight stay here. Close to airport, immaculate, great staff, great restaurant!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairns

would expect more

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Nice hotel, pleasant staff, but for the price you would expect breakfast included. And for a hotel dealing in travellers, getting woken up by the people above you not pleasant.