Ratings based on 2,650 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Perfect weekend away

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Fabulous location to explore Brisbane. Close to Southbank for restaurants and exploring. City Cycle bay in the street which is s perfect way to explore the city. Easy walk to Queen street mall and shopping precinct. Short walk from Rima street Airtrain station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Quick stop

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Decent location, fairly priced, staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms are a little dared, aircon is difficult to use / work out, even the maintenance guy struggled. Bathrooms are very dated but over all it definitely serves the purpose for a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA, Australia

Two bedroom Apt.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
It is a wonderful stay for my family for the past Nov26-28. An easy to access hotel which has beautiful views of the river, bridges and the south bank parkland. Their private parking area is easy to see.. a bit difficult at first to park but can get used to which is understandable since it is in the city area. Checking-in is a breeze, the gentleman in the reception is great. For the apartment, the bedrooms, bath and toilet are spacious. Beds are comfy and lots of pillows. Also a 24 hr convenience store just a 3 min walk away from it. Queen street mall is only 10-12 mins walk. Only downside is the (fire)alarm beside the laundry/dryer that sometimes rings when we do our laundry, but all in all our stay is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Stunning room views

Posted Nov 16, 2017
We had a 2 bedroom apartment and was pleasantly surprised. Views of the river at night were amazing. Apartment was well equipped and comfortable. Recommend as a good option in a good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queensland

Nice view of river

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Nice room. Although hard to sleep with traffic noise and way air conditioning set, continually turning off and on all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The air conditioning grills in room 242 need a good clean
great views and good welcoming staff..................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Excellent location. Staff were extremely co-operative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, New Zealand

Really comfy & priced well

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Location: Right on the river, 2 mins walk to Queen st
We only stayed for one night but it was great! Called for Room service & then took it upstairs to the sky lounge, what a view! - Had a game of pool with my husband (he won) and then back to our room. Comfortable and really clean. Kids loved the swimming pool even though it was raining it was nice & warm and the spa was a great bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast NSW

Great location and entertainment facilities

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Had a ball staying here, walking to Southbank and shopping in the city. Gorgeous view and great fun playing pool up on the 36th floor with a view. Only downside was poor water pressure in ensuite shower. Main shower was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The Views
Location: Very good close to so many things, about 10 min walk to South Bank and the river Taxis, their is a museum just in South Bank worth a visit.
Great stay in Brisbane weather was great the whole time we were there, the hotel was about a 10 min walk to everything... Roma Station, Queen street mall, cafes, and the foot bridge is right next door that takes you over to South Bank.. the hotel staff were absolutetly fantastic every night when we arrived back they were always happy to talk to us about how our day went and where had we been we had many a long chat with them they are always very helpful with any questions regarding places to go etc, would highly recommend these appartments.