Ratings based on 2,077 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Bar open.
Location: Southbank and casino
Stayed at this hotel while in city for a show. Comfy room. Just what you need when staying for a short break.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was so terrible

Posted Jan 17, 2018
They dont have a basic stuff for a room ! The aircon was so so so horrible it take all day to get cooler and the room was feel comfortable . Only thing good about it just a view . kinda dissapointed and I think im not going to stay here again next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Location, helpful staff.
Cons: Dated room and bathroom.
Location: Central Brisbane and the river ferries just two blocks away. A very short walk in to SouthPark and QPAC (where we saw Mumma Mia). Amazing location.
Very central. Easy walk to central places. A taxi stand one block away if you don't want to walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Good location, great view but too noisy construction work front of the hotel from early morning. There is no double window or ear plugs. It might not recommended to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old with noisy noisy lifts

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Terrible staff okay all else rubbish That’s it no more to tell you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
It was good. Staff are friendly I recommend to my friends to stay in this hotel...Thank you all of you for your hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great location

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Location and warm, inviting staff that make you feel welcome. Clean and comfortable room
Cons: More cutlery and a tea towel for cleaning cups. Our room only had a desert spoon no tea spoon, had to wipe cups up with face cloth.
Location: Great location, short walk to queen street mall and public transport.
Great location close to eatery and night life. Hotel staff make you feel welcome, room was inviting, bit small with no view, however clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Jan 7, 2018
This is hotel is in a very central location with the city being right around the corner. The room was neat and tidy and very clean and the next time I come to Brisbane I will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great room for price paid

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: The room was spacious, clean and very suitable for a short city stay, without being very expensive.
Cons: The mattresses were a little hard to say it was a good night's sleep. Please install better showerheads.
Location: The restaurant downstairs served a lovely breakfast. Close to shops and other city hot spots.
Stayed in the city for the weekend to attend my children's dance concert. The hotel room was surprisingly large, with 2 king sized beds and sitting area, very suitable for a young family. The bathroom was bright and clean. Some areas were undergoing renovation but it did not interfere with our stay. Overall it was a very good experience and would book again for a mini break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southbrook, QLD

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2018
This hotel room was excellent for me and I had no problems with the experience.