Ratings based on 1,918 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greatnhotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
A lovely hotel with large apartments and very comfortable beds. The rooms were very clean and presentable. Air conditioning unfortunately was freezing and although the remote was available to change the settings, I was unable to increase the temperature and settled for turning it off completely. I have stayed here many times and will definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centre of CBDs is a bonus

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the city
Cons: The garbage shute smell. Lift repairs.
A very tired hotel. Only one lift was working to cater for 40 floors. The foyer for our floor stank. The smell drifted into your room and made it very uncomfortable. I realised the smell was coming from the garbage shute door being left open, the smell was not as bad when I closed the door, however when other residents left it open it returned. Not a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Overfunctioning.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The location of the hotel re proximity to Perth airport was why I copse to stay as I was transmitting from Broome back to Sydney. The hotel is brand new and if like trendy, noisy and expensive then it’s for you, not me. Staff are ok but busy (overfunctioing) to be hip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Reasonable place in a good location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Good location but this place needs a lick of paint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Convenient Inner City Location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
1 lift was out of order which made ascending and descending quite tedious and time wasting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location and size of room. Good bed and very good kitchen facilities.
Cons: Only one lift was working for guests and this was also being used by cleaning staff etc.
Location: Within easy walking distance to Queens street shopping complex, the Casino, good restaurants, and the ferries servicing the River.
Excellant location with easy walking to shops, lovely Park and River walks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Bed was way too hard. Everything else good.close to everything in the city..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BNE

Good location in Albert Street

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice room with sliding doors in the bedroom that open up to the balcony, for a small apartment it felt very comfortable and spacious once all the doors are open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airlie Beach

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great spacious apartments Very comfortable and clean Staff very helpful and friendly Close to everything I needed Walking distance to shops, movies, gardens Fabulous views!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great value

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was was awsome just the right size for our family