Ratings based on 1,435 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Nice accommodations with great staff

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Kudos to Jay at the front desk. Very helpful and professional!!! Room was complete with washer and dryer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely view

Posted Jan 22, 2018
First room at the side of the hotel balcony was right next to blue tarpolin covering building works and smelt damp, I complained and all I could get was an upgrade which I had to pay an extra $180 for and the had to pay to park the car which was €90, the view was really nice from the balcony, but thought the room was a bit dated,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mooloolaba

Close to all the shows at QPAC.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Awesome. Friendly staff, nice room and close to everything we wanted to do. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queensland

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Enjoyed our stay .. found the hotel to be clean and tidy very roomy also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australian

Location with every facility and a pool

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Easy check in and out. Clean well maintained with everything you need. Located right in the heart of the city. 2 minute walk to all shops, restaurants, tourist spots. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good size 2bdrm apartment

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Good size 2bdrm apartment, convenient location on the side of the queens street mall precinct, parking entry location abit tricky to locate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne vic

very clean

Posted Dec 4, 2017
one of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in, also great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

CBD

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: almost nothing
Cons: Free wi fi could have provided a few toiletries, a hand towel, a clock radio, writing paper, a pen, a map of the city, a restaurant guide,
Location: NOISY construction sites all around, homeless people on the streets, cigarette butts everywhere
This was a perfunctory unprofessional uninviting hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine coast

Great room and staff, would stay again

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Staff were pleasant and very helpful, had a great sleep and was called to say we left items in the room, very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Central hotel..could walk everywhere, right across from the casino and one block from queen street mall. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and was very spacious and comfortable.