Ratings based on 3,415 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Lovely hotel and direct access to Central Railway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet and close to city centre and public transport. Very easy to travel from the airport directly to Central Station.
4 out of 5
by Phil

Sofitel Brisbane

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, easy access to public transport located directly above central train station, amazing breakfast buffet, car parking a little expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natalia

A pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel! First time staying in Sofitel and a complete surprise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 6, 2017
After being delayed by flights, it was after 1:30am when we got to check in. I'd phoned ahead, and there was a staff member waiting to check us in. The room was comfortable and clean. We did order room service for breakfast and there were some problems with our order, but when I gave this feedback on checkout, the person on reception gave us a discount on our order. Overall, our stay at the Brisbane Sofitel was fantastic and I won't hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Beautiful hotel, amazing staff

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Wotif
An absolute pleasure staying here, convienient location and hotel staff where amazing. Recommend highly! Will stay again
5 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverell NSW

My home away from home

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: My upgraded room. Breakfast, dinner, room service, drinks, staff were so friendly and kind (and professional).
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: CBD is right there, Shops, shops and more shops close by. Trains right there. If you don't want to go out, stay in, enjoy the food and wine.
I love this hotel so much. Very close to the city, transport is right there. The car park is excellent. . The food, the drinks, the room, the staff, everything is gorgeous. I definitely recommend the Sofitel Hotel to anyone needing a special place to stay with luxury. The pricing is right too. I'll be back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous and Spacious Luxury

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Lastminute
My gorgeous Husband and I stayed in a Junior Suite for Origin night and it was absolutely stunning! Spacious, great views, wonderful Menu, lovely Staff and all in a perfect location! $800+ we'll spent!