Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Agnes Water Qld

Comfort

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: proximity to the nearby hospital.
A very comfortable apartment to stay in and very close to the hospital that we stayed at. Under the sink could have been cleaner and a few long black hairs were around the apartment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hardly to access Wifi, as I remembered I could not connect to wifi after I have tried several times, then I gave up but used my own data instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Wotif
Great overnight location. Close to all the great venues in Brisbane and won't empty your pockets to stay a night or two
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie

Great apartment with nice views

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great location just 10min walk to the clock tower in the CBD, and safe at night too. Beautiful Roma parklands diagonally opposite and great views of CBD and hinterland. Apartment very comfortable living with washer/dryer inside, totally enjoyable 3 night stay, high recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qld

Great location

Posted May 23, 2017 on Wotif
Free parking is great so close to the city. Good cafes and takeaways just a short walk from the hotel. There is a fair amount of traffic noise if you leave the balcony door open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H. Toowoomba

Southbank surprise. ...

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Wotif
Mw wife and I stayed here AGAIN... it's just very comfortable and most of all, the secure undercover car parking that's INCLUDED in the tariff, eases the mind if and when a summer's storm approaches ...clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Bed was comfy. Found an old tim tam under the bed haha
5 out of 5
by Diane

Best nights sleep

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very cozy n safe convenient to what we wanted to do housekeeping very good fresh towels etc every day