Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel but tiny rooms

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was well appointed and very clean but be aware that the rooms are tiny at least ours was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to airport and restaurants.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very friendly. Excellent location. Friendly, helpful staff. Very accomodating for special requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Conveniently located! Lovely people!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The convenience. Family owned.
Bev and team were very pleasant and made our stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel for overnight stay before flight out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingaroy

Nice & clean & close to Eat Street Markets

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: location
Location: we took this spot because it was within walking distance to Eat Street Markets.
room was a bit small but close to Eat Street Markets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Great location for the cruise terminal

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice, clean hotel, supermarket and plenty of eating options nearby. Free lift with your luggage to the cruise terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, close to airport.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff and location.
We had a great stay at the Airport Ascot motel. We were staying for business and it was a great location close to the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

Great stay for racing people

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: quiet, clean and welcoming
IT was a lovely place to stay friendly staff and very accommodating, its in a great location to the race courses both Eagle farm and Doomben and of course to the Hamo hotel to party after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Delightful and ideal for air travellers.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Fresh pleasant atmosphere. A bay window and comfortable chairs to sit on instead of the bed. Free Wi-Fi a lift to our floor instead of stairs.
Location: Handy to the Brisbane airport, shopping centre petrol station but not an interesting place to stroll around looking at the sights.
A very comfortable place to rest up after traveling in the heat before our flight the next morning. We were impressed with all the little extra touches namely the built-in safe and so many toiletries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel, close to airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Wotif
Excellent motel. Nice and clean, rooms were perfect for our family of 5. They even took us to the airport when we wanted for a small fee.