Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with easy access to the airport.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Not there reliability.
Cons: The reliability of wake-up calls!!!!
Location: Not applicable
Our main comment, which obviously coloured our whole experience of the motel, was the lack of the requested 4.30am early morning call. Fortunately we caught the plane with much panic!! The resposibility for this would seem to be the hotel staff member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Location is good. Is close to the cruise terminal where you can find a varieties of food. There is also a supermarket there.
2 out of 5
by Vikki

Interesting !

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was a bit disappointed - shower grout was not good - paint peeling off the ceiling and wall - bed was good - pillows hard but really close to Racecourse Road which was great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Lastminute
It was a great experience staff was very helpful it was also walking distance to racecourse road and Portside and would happily stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pretoria RSA

Good location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Location: CityCat ferry within easy walking distance
The hotel is located only 2 blocks from Bretts Wharf where you can catch the CitiCat ferry for a small charge and which will take you on a 3 hour cruise up the Brisbane river. Only disappointment was that the hotel restaurant was closed and I only found out when I returned to the hotel later in the evening. Perhaps guests could have been warned of this when checking in. This is the only reason for my 4 rating for staff.
5 out of 5
by Alice

Great stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Comfort, tasteful decor, greenery surrounding room, quietness, accessibility to airport.
Location: Not applicable
Very comfortable hotel with excellent fresh food menu for dinner. Staff friendly and efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south australia

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Wotif
Just terrible stay away they took advantage of me when my plans changed Lousy directions late in opening in the morning Access very difficult. Don't go near this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Neat, clean hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Wotif
A pleasant stay although it was a little disappointing that the restaurant was closed on a Friday night
5 out of 5
by Kaye

Convenient to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there when we were flying out to NZ then stayed again when we returned. It was close to airport for our nexy day flights and was roomy enough for us to move around in while there. The motel was clean and the beds were comfortable. Just what we needed inbetween flying