Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
A nice comfortable accommodation spot within walking distance of many venues and activities. This spot was just perfect for a recent work function. Convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location only
Cons: Room makeover and respect for hotel guests
Checked in at 2pm. Noticed drilling sound at reception and thought it was a quick fix up. Needed to sleep. Unable to rest as someone was using a drill in the building and the noise went on for about 3 hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Very central, convenient location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Close to the city. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Very friendly, helpful staff. Convenient and secure car parking. Everything we needed in the room. Reasonably comfortable bed. Great, central location. Walking distance to anywhere we needed to go. Would definitely stay again. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Lastminute
The room was fantastic and the Staff (Adam) were even better. We'll definitely be back!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

The ugliest apartment I ever stayed in

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Refurbish and start again
Location: There re pubs and restaurants near by.
Very noisy as just opposite a pub. The furniture were terrible and there were not even bedside lamps. You had to get up to turn off the lights. I think a prison cell is probably better furnished. The bedroom wall was painted in 2 different colors, like they run out of paint half way through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location for a great price

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for this hotel. Have stayed here many times and it's always pot luck with how nice the room will be. This time it was fantastic with good modern furnishings, a nice bed, and a large TV. Some rooms aren't so great though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely loft apartment and CHEAP

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Wotif
Great location to amenities and close to town without being there. Fantastic price for the room you get
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast

Handy for a medium term stay in the Valley CBD

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Close to everything and a great spot for an affordable stay.
Cons: Rooms are a little dated but I've stayed in plenty worse
Location: As the title suggests, very handy well located venue. Couldn't be happy with my choice
Central Brunswick apartment hotel is well located nice and close to a myriad of cafes and restaurants. It has affordable parking and the room I stayed in was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent and the checking in process was seamless. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Randal from Helensvale

Overnight Valley stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable overnight stay. Secure parking at reasonable cost. Room was clean and comfortable, however a bit tired and could do with an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, inexpensive

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed three nights. A great spot if you want to see a bit of Brisbane and don't want to pay CBD prices. Close enough to the city esp for those who don't mind a walk. Also close to plenty of good eateries.