Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bli Bli

Newly refurbished and comfortable room.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Location to city & Southbank
Cons: Nothing everything that I needed was provided.
Location: Used the hotel for an overnight stay to go out to dinner at Southbank and see the ballet at QPAC.
Stayed on a Saturday. Instructions from the hotel staff helpful, clear and easy to understand. Room had been newly refurbished and was very comfortable. Would stay here again. Location to city & Southbank excellent. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bundaberg & Tasmania

No room at the inn

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Wotif
Arrived to be told there was no booking, despite our confirmation and they claim they don't deal with Wotif. Tired travellers waiting around for new accom thru Wotif in a city booked out for Adele concert. Paying extra for car parking and taxis. Wotif staff were great and relocated us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western australia

Such helpful staff

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The unit had recently under gone renovation and was good value. We stayed three nights & were right at home. It was a quiet unit we didn't think there was anyone else staying there until the next morning. We unfortunately ended up with a flat battery & Leisa kindy drove us to Supercheap Auto to buy us jumper leads & then helped us jump start out car, going beyond her duties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Townsville

Comfortable & Great Location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We arrived outside of the apartment's opening hours and the after hour check-in procedure was simple and went smoothly. Our stay was wonderful and very comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was beautiful, had been freshly renovated and contained everything necessary for our five night stay. There was onsite parking which was essential for us as we had our own vehicle. The location was perfect - we were able to walk to the mall and our room had a balcony that overlooked a park. Overall we were very happy and are looking forward to staying again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected Surprise

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great friendly helpful management and refurbished apartments which were clean and comfortable. Central to Brisbane CBD, the Valley and parklands - bus stop right outside if you don't like walking. Only a small number of apartments so no overcrowding and there was an elevator which was helpful with luggage. One thing which was frustrating was the free WiFi which was incredibly limited and slow. I ended up using my own WiFi which was quite expensive, even so we enjoyed our stay - thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bne

City Slicker

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Lastminute
Fabulous location and wonderful amenities . Kids loved it too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Self service apartment

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Nonslip mat in shower (for us elderly folk).
Could not be bettered. Near to shops, cafes, restaurants, convenience store, taxi rank, walk to CBD. Craig is excellent manager helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Well-Appointed Unit Spring hill.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We found the manager very helpful and friendly. We have a high 4WD and was able to park it securely undercover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very comfortable and great location.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a studio room the day before. Room was very comfortable. Also included was free secure parking. Short walk to Roma Street Parkland. 20 min walk to the city and 35 mins to South Bank.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi - Many thanks for your feedback and glad you had an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Lynne

Thanks - lovely stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely apartment. Great service from Lucy who helped us.