Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean apartment, very good location.

Posted May 24, 2016
Great location, very clean & tidy, Free parking is a plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean,& comfortable
Location: Victoria Park - Playgound, Aquatic Pool, Tennis Courts, Roma Parkl; ;Brisbane CBD close/ Cafe's
Great area - close to pleasant parks . Safe and Secure - Very close to the City and all amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottinghamshire. UK

Home from home stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The apartments have everything you need to enjoy a stress free stay. Very well equiped and spacious and clean. I will definately be returning in the future with my family.
5 out of 5
by Leonie from Warwick

It was all very easy and comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay with the opportunity to walk to Roma Street Gardens and enjoy the outlook toward the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location very close to the city

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Wotif
Very friendly staffs, the hotel is located on a quite street conveniently close to the city. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Great location. Great manager

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Loved it. Loved the location. Great room which was comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large room

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very large room. Clean apartments. But, some windows had no curtains - little privacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Would stay again!

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Wotif
Excellent location, walking distance to Queen St Mall and Suncorp Stadium. Customer service was exceptional! Room was very spacious and very little traffic noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need and more.....

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Room size and in room facilities
Cons: The general condition of the place was a little tired but this is something they are obviously working on.
Ours was a very quick visit but they made it very easy for us. The room was very spacious and had all the facilities that you need, especially with kids in tow! There were a few renovations going which meant the facilities in general could have been better but these will obviously improve. Overall, we were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Friendly and helpful staff, great room

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and had everything you could ask for. All facilities, including laundry and bbq were available.
Cons: Nothing! :-)
Location: The place is about a 20 minute walk from the downtown going up and downhill. There is also a free bus you can take during the day.
We had a very good stay. The staff was super friendly and very helpful with making the most of our stay in the Brisbane area. Be mindful if you arrive late to check out the late check-in procedure.