Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel only a short ride from the airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Hotel was very welcoming. food was great and rooms were very clean
Location: Did not have time to enjoy surrounds short trip for family reasons
The hotel is very very clean and well maintained. However the real surprise was the incredible meals provided by the restaurant. They were top class and delicious. Staff were very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome apartment. Very close to airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Awesome apartment, few small issues like loose tap in bathroom but nothing that bothered us. Very close to airport. Staff friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Receptionist very helpful. Wifi free and login provided without having to ask for it.
Cons: Restaurant expensive, a bit late opening. Staff member reluctant to engage - too busy to serve! Little other choice for a meal within easy walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Overnight stay between flights

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Small motel about 15 minutes taxi ride from the airport. Busy streets, but not much else around.
Quirky place, and a disappointment overall. Needed a simple place for 8 hours sleep between flights. Was further from airport than we thought. Our pre-arranged after-hours check-in worked fine, but room was hard to find in the dark. Tiny room for 3 adults, but tolerable. Strange design, with staircase, and a glass door for soundproofing that would not close. Lots of traffic noise in morning from nearby intersection, and some splashing from the tiny outdoor pool beside us. Breakfast available at extra cost, but we did juice and muffins from the gas station across the street instead. Airport shuttle is available with advance notice and reasonable cost. This place would work in a pinch, but is not a great experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast NSW

Close to Airport

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Great staff, good restaurant, location
We chose this hotel for it's proximity to the airport and the reasonable price. Our room was quiet, clean and well appointed. The staff were great and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We had a lovely and breakfast in the restaurant, food and service very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice suites, close to airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport. Great breakfast and evening meal.
Location: N/A
We just used it as an overnight prior to flying out. Have stayed before. Really like the split level and little kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darwin

Close to airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Has restaurant onsite,reasonablely priced shuttle to airport, would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Handy for the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: A spot of upgrading in the shower room.
Location: We only stayed for one night after arriving from a long flight. We then had a long drive the next day so I cannot comment on the location.
Although the hotel was acceptable, we were disappointed with the limited parking and the stairs up to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and staff very helpful. Definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed not comfortable. Mattress too hard.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Better lighting and mattress.
Location: Close to restaurants.
Lighting very poor and no shuttle bus to the airport before 6 am.