Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great place lovey area

Posted May 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very friendly staff and very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cafes and race tracks
Very comfortable and nice area close to lots of lovely cafes and the race track.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Michelle - Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Julie, Thank you for your lovely review. We are so pleased that you love our little place here on Racecourse Road, We look forward to having you back again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little home away from home

Posted May 16, 2016 on Wotif
We love domain serviced apartments, always clean, well maintained, and comfortable. Roomy apartments with all the creature comforts with plenty of shops and cafes in the street. Very convenient and the perfect home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Michelle - Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Soraya, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy that we are your home away from home, we look forward to having you back again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, modern and clean

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Location: Great location opposite a super market, with easy walking access to many cafes and restaurants on Racecourse road.
Very modern and clean, high quality appliances in the kitchen, very comfy beds and furniture. Have stayed twice now in different rooms and despite being right on Racecourse rd, both times were very peaceful and quiet.... seems well designed with thick windows and bedrooms away from the road. Travelling with 2 young kids, the 2 bedroom apartment was ideally setup so that everyone had some space and privacy when required. Multiple TVs were a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Michelle - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased everything was great for your stay with your wonderful little family. We look forward to having you back again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Easy to access. Secure.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Spacious room. Balcony. Very clean.
Cons: Reception and staff.
Location: Shops across the road.
Great location. Across the road from supermarket and shopping centre. Secure parking. Secure facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Michelle - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast QLD

Spacious Apartments close access to City.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Lastminute
Boutique with wonderful local places to Eat. Access to Eat street. Portside Bretts Wharf catch a Cat up the river. Eagle farm market or races when they are on. Or pop over to DFO. But do go to Journey Cafe just a stroll down the road
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Michelle - Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Julue, Thanks so much for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, plenty dining options.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Lastminute
Great place to stay, very clean and tidy, security is awesome. Easy to walk bus stop,ferry or train into city, plenty options eating and drinking racecourse road. Only down fall,when the doors close they slam and echo, frustrating in the early morning, maintance should cushion the door edges to absorb the slamming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Michelle - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you had a great stay and we agree our location is so central and everything is at your fingertips. We will take on board your comments and have the noise of the doors slamming rectified. We hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Great spot handy to amenities, and the city.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: It's location - close to s/markets, cafes, airport, highways, and the Brekky Creek Hotel!
Cons: We were stopped by two people outside who had booked and not received their entry information, and the contact number was not being answered. Awkward.
Location: The Eagle Farm Markets are a great way to start a Sunday!
Fantastic 2brm apartment with brilliant air con and a nice balcony looking over Racecourse Rd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Michelle - Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Surge, Thanks so much for your review. We are so pleased you liked our location and the room was fantastic. We look forward to seeing you again soon
5 out of 5
by Angela from Sunshine Coast

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We all had a great time on a ladies weekend way, the apartment was nice, clean & position perfect for us. Close to the races, markets & great restaurants in short walking distance. Definitely recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016
Hi Angela, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you had a great ladies weekend away. We look forward to having you back again soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night at Domain serviced apartments, and the room was great and very relaxing. The studio room was a good size for two people and the bed was very comfortable. The self check in was very convenient, however parking initially is slightly unclear. When we tried to exit the carpark there was no clear button for opening the gate and we called staff who also didn't know where the exit button was located. Also there's no reception and both the "free wifi" and paid wifi options don't work. Overall it was a very quiet and comfortable room and I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent premier apartment in the heart of Ascot

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Automatic entry by code without reception check-in. Decor, cleanliness.
Location: Racecourse Road Ascot, locale of some of Brisbane's best restaurants, coffee shops, weekend markets, boutiques and of Course the Eagle Farm Racecourse
A perfect accommodation. Access to everything by sign-in code no waiting, arrived, parked, entered apartment. Totally private, fresh, modern and quiet, walking distance to restaurants, hotels, supermarkets. Will stay again.