Ratings based on 1,840 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Spacious room and balcony

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Spacious room and balcony - very comfortable and all staff were friendly and cooperative.
Cons: Hand towels for bathroom
Location: Good location
Felt like home - plenty of room and quiet in the hallways etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Location, location, location.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Ideal location to explore the city. Huge apartment, oversized balcony, comfortable bed, powerful shower, very clean. Welcoming and professional staff. Teeny tiny gripes: no bathroom toiletries, no hand towels, no spare blankets. All oddly missing for an otherwise high quality set up. That aside I would have no hesitation in staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NZ

Location, location, location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Staff, views, room all wonderful.
Cons: Elevators, bathroom cupboards look like they could do with replacing, but didn't bother us. Foxtel in the room as well as the lounge.
Location: Queen St Mall, Botanical Gardens, Roma St Parklands, piers for ferries to get to Southbank or the walking bridge easy walking. Cool bikes gotta try.
This hotel is in easy walking distance to everything, shopping, train station, piers for travelling further afield. The staff were awesome, informative and where possible catered to all requests we made on our booking. We booked a two bedroom apartment for two adults, three children and were on the 41st floor, the views of the river and city from the two balconies were amazing. Pool and gym are nice the kids made lots of use of them, parking was easy to access. The only negative that I found was the elevators and its been said before they are slow and there are only two which hotel staff also have to use for shifting laundry and the floors are a bit grody because of it. In short it was a great stay, and was also comparatively the most affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

CBD location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Central location,modern,clean.
Location: Walking distance to all that we wanted to visit.
We stayed in Brisbane for 2 nights at this hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Will stay again-has intercom and everything u need for a getaway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CITY CENTRAL

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Well situated in the CBD
Cons: Sound Proof Rooms would go along way
Location: Main Shopping mall, Botanical Gardens 5minute walk then the River and every Sunday they hold Markets at the Botanical Gardens
The hotel is situated in the heart of the CBD so easy access to shopping malls the Botanical Gardens and the River but unfortunately the hotel is very noisey with it being Residentail as well as Guests and being the weekend when I stayed it was very busy and very noisey no sound proof rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane Australia

Very convenient central city hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Welcoming staff secure car parking and facility Close to loads of resturants and entertainment Excellent roomy facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted May 6, 2017
Room was very dusty. Mirrors where not clean and dusty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted May 3, 2017
Lacked attention to detail, bathrooms unclean, limited towels Floor 16 worst smell when stepping out of lift, reported to staff, no latch on door for children Beds good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to shopping

Posted May 2, 2017
Good and quiet place. Close to town for good shopping. Close proximity to Botantic Garden.