Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel in centre of city

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel in central location. The facilities were good, rooms were clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Modern ,clean and convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Cons: Parking should be cheaper for hotel guests, currently $30 per day and you have to book in advance as there are limited spaces
Close to shops and restaurants. 10 min walk to Southbank Room was very clean and modern Beds were very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great base for business

Posted May 24, 2016
Great location friendly and helpful staff will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very clean rooms, staff friendly

Posted May 19, 2016
We were very impressed with all services. Excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Andrew F, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thank you so much for your positive review. Regards, Andrew M Freak GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location perfect for CBD visit

Posted May 8, 2016
Layout of room good. Carpets had stains in lounge. Apartment generally a bit faded, showing signs of heavy use.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Andrew F, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We regret that you found the apartment to be showing signs of wear & tear, as this is not a comment we typically receive. Regards, Andrew M Freak GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable and a pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a conference and the hotel was in a good location and convenient to the shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for families.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Wotif
comfortable 2br apartment in great location. everything you needed right there. we stayed with three kids under 5 and were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Small appartments but well equiped
Cons: Possibly book direct
Location: All good
Reception area more like a two star - no communal areas. This is an apartment -no hotel facilities available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very small and needed a light over the mirror.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Close to the city.
Cons: Needed curtains or blinds in the dinning, living area.
Location: Close to cafes, a night owl store
Was close to the city which was a good thing and the staff were really lovely and helpful. But the room was very small and needed a light over the mirror for ladies to put on their make up. Also needed some blinds or heavy curtains on the living, dinning area for a bit more private and to stop the sun in the mornings and the afternoons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bedding

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Bedding
I stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with a friend of mine. We both could not get over how soft the beds and pillows were in the apartment. They were so comfortable and an absolute pleasure to sleep in. I don't know where you get them from but whatever you do, DO NOT change them :). I don't ever write reviews but this great stay induced me to write one. Many Thanks David Bruce