Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well priced

Posted May 25, 2016 on Lastminute
This hotel is in a convenient location, the kitchen was just like home (including a large fridge), and there was no noise disturbance over the five nights of our stay. The mattress was old and rock hard, but the addition of a second topper (supplied on request) made it very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central, very nice. Handy walk to everything.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Wotif
Great place in CBD to stay. Central. Very clean convenient comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Inner City Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
We were in Brisbane for work and a Birthday. What an awesome position for a Hotel. Right in the middle of the city. Spot on for a night out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Reception was open late, the location was handy to everything, and the kitchen was very well set up and the apt was roomy.
Cons: My mattress was old and hard, but a second mattress topper (supplied on request) made it perfect.
This hotel is comfortable, and the prices reflect the age and condition of the rooms. I was happy with the service and facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 21, 2016 on Wotif
Was very nice motel friendly staff clean room also it's close to queen street mall and everything I needed highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uzbekistan

Spacious close to town set up for long term

Posted May 21, 2016 on Wotif
Nice apartment set up for long rentals with only one days washing powder rubbish bags etc supplied and room only serviced weekly. Carpet had cigarette burns covered by a cheap rug we had to roll up as it was a trip hazard. Nice location staff were friendly bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the mall and restaurants.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, size of rooms.
Cons: The 3rd bed we had was very uncomoftable!
Location: Great.
Pleasant stay, staff were great. Room was big and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corlette NSW

Terrible smell of stale cigarette smoke in room

Posted May 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The good location
Cons: The carpets need a good clean.
Our room and the corridors smelt of stale cigarette smoke. The smell was overpowering each time we walked into our room. We had to open the balcony door to let in fresh air. A lot of students stay there so they are obviously smoking in there rooms or on the balcony with the doors open. We also had to change rooms because the first room we were put in had the door knob missing from both sides of the bathroom door. I would never stay there again or recommend it to anyone!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Childers Qld

Very convenient

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Little things make a difference. Having a selection of teas to choose from was a welcome surprise. Great hot water pressure. Pleasant décor.
Cons: Agree with others about the access to the shower however on the upside this makes for a really good bath.
Location: Great central location close to a variety of restaurants and cafes.
I needed accommodation close to family who live in student accommodation in the city. Mantra on Mary was very conveniently located in the CBD making it easy to visit. Staff were helpful and very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingscliff NSW

Great hotel inner city

Posted May 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff very friendly. Rooms clean and quiet, considering the location of the Hotel.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants within a few minutes' walk. Close to Citycat and ferry to Southbank.
We like the friendliness of staff who are always willing to assist. The rooms are spacious and beds comfortable. Kitchens are well equipped.