Ratings based on 2,245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great location Easy to find Lovely clean and modern bathroom Very quiet hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Paul_GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler Qc

Good location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Withing walking distance of the botanical gardens.
No problems or surprises at hotel. The room was a bit small but confortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Paul_GM, Hotel Management
Thanks Raymond for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Central location.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: This hotel is a short walk from Central Station. The rooms are modern and well maintained. I found the staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: I drink tea. The hot water from the coffee maker had a coffee taste. Only a small criticism.
Location: Within walking distance of thr main stores, Brisbane River and City Botanic Gardens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Paul_GM, Hotel Management
Dear Brendan, Thanks for the feedback and we hope to welcome you again soon when next in Brisbane. Kind Regards, Paul - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney SYD

Excellent boutique hotel!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The view
Location: Fantastic location 5 minutes from central station
Great location with everything you need in a stylish hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Paul_GM, Hotel Management
Dear Hans, Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Location, Staff and Bed!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Great location to central cit, cafes and Queen Street Mall
Great location to central city. Great cafes nearby. The beds are really comfortable and staff were AWESOME!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Paul_GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Good Location reasonable price

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Stayed 2 nights here before catching an international flight from Brisbane. The location is perfect and easy to reach to snd from the airport. Also the proximity to the center allows to walk and not take transport. There is a good climb from central ststion to the hotel though. The room was small but good snd clean and the bed was really comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Paul_GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes, Paul - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice tourist hotel closeto most of the attractions

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: If there are two small stools and a coffee table would be great.
Location: Along the Wickham Terrace, The Old Windmill, Jacob's Ladder, Roma Street Parkland could be found
Great location, a lot of attractions could be accessed by foot. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. If there was two small stools and a coffee table would be great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good price, good location, would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld

Location good

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Staff excellent.When they found we were celebrating our anniversary ,we were given complementary bottle of wine.
5 out of 5
by Michael E from Toowoomba

Medical trip to Brisbane for surgery

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff were excellent, very friendly & helpful especially with where & how to park my car which my wife & I greatly appreciated after a long drive from our country home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, I am glad that after such a long drive that the team were able to ensure you got to relax and unwind straightaway. Both the team and I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again some time soon. Fond regards, Ian Preston General Manager