Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセスがいい。

Posted May 24, 2016
買い物するにも食事するにもアクセスがいいです。洗濯機、乾燥機ともに室内にあるので、長期の出張には最適です。部屋もきれいで旅行にも向いてると思います
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and good size balcony

Posted May 3, 2016
Good location, close to everything quite at quiet end of town. The balcony is a descent size and some have a view of the river. Stay due to work function and nice to sit outside and enjoy a wine at the end of the day. Would not hesitate to stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

ok

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Adequate accomodation. Friendly staff. But in 2016 a limited and convoluted wifi facility is ridiculous. It should be free and unlimited. A room facing the park would have been better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in Brisbane close to everything :)

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
It was a lovely room the only downfall are the blinds aren't block out so once it's light the room lights up to bright other than that it was pretty good :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leanne from Sydney

family overnight stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
every one was very nice The staff were all very polite and friendly and professional we had a very nice clean suite close to all shops and venues
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
N Nice, clean room. Convenient for baby Brisbane CBD stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel inner city.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Wotif
This is a lovely hotel. I had the pleasure of staying on the top floor. It had a really nice view of the river and bridge which I had not expected when booking. The balcony was fairly big. It is a quick walk to eagle street pier. For how much I paid it was very nice and was a good stay in brisbanes inner city. The only problems I had was that there was a broken door handle and a wet patch when I arrived into the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

오크스 212 마거릿에서의 1박

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
체크인 시간이 밤 10시 이후여서 도착했을땐 이미 문이 닫겨있는 상태였습니다. 직원과 매니저를 부르는데 있어서, 체크인을 하는데 있어 어려움이 많았지만 만나고 난 이후에는 친절하게 안내하고 설명해주는 등 문제가 없었습니다. 하루도 안되는 시간이였지만 큰 호텔 내부와 침대, 커피와 차를 마실 수 있다는 부분이 좋았고 호텔 내 와이파이 무료 서비스가 30분으로 제한되있던 점과 객실 내 청결은 조금 안타까웠습니다. 그렇지만 위치는 시티와 가까워서 이동하기 편했던걸로 기억합니다. 1박으로 지내기에는 무난했던 곳이였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Modern Furnishings
Cons: Free Parking
Good Location, Friendly staff, modern facilities