Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandra Hills

Great place to stay!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Very spacious apartments,cleanliness and very helpful staff.
Enjoyed our stay very much.Very convenient to all city attractions and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and handy to everything

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything - rooms size and the comfy beds
Cons: Shower - the shower rose was too low.
Location: Close to everything - including shops, casino, south bank and easy walk to the footy
Rooms were good size and bed and pillows were very comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Great position and great view.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Position and view
Cons: The lighting in the bathroom is not good for applying makeup.
Location: As above
We stayed 4 nights and had easy access to the Free Loop, Cat, Casino and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Access is the key

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment, it had 2 bathrooms also so very good for 2 couples to share for a weekend.
Cons: Maybe better signage to indicate where the car park entrance is located would be a help....
Location: Southbank, Queen st Mall, pubs, bars and nightclubs are all within an easy walk.
This hotel is adjacent to the Brisbane river, 10 minutes walk to Southbank, 2 minutes to the Queen st Mall. Plenty of eateries are close by and access is relatively easy by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Comfortable hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The apartment was fully furnished, clean and comfortable. It had a large balcony with a nice city view. However, there was a constant noise from the surrounding buildings if the balcony was opened for fresh air, and had to be kept close to muffle the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Central position ,convienent

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Central location
Cons: Felt the corridor and room had a unpleasant smell.
Location: Short stroll to tourist attractions ,botanic garden ,Eagle street pier ,south Brisbane public transport buses and ferries clean and efficient .
Staff friendly,helpful Apartment was well equiped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Vale, QLD

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Overnight stay. Quiet and comfortable. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nightmare stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Stayed in room2601 room below room2501 was an permanent resident and partied all night no sleep awful experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice 2 bedroom apartment over looking Southbank

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very nice 2 bedroom apartment over looking Southbank with a huge balcony. Short walking distance to shopping & Southbank. Great Irish pub close also. Pool, spa & Gym is very good also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice but dated

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff were lovely, room was clean. I found the room to be quite dated compared to the photos. I did advise when I booked that it was my wedding night and didn't think it was the nicest room they could of given us and we booked it a fair way out.