Ratings based on 1,670 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Central, Great location in CBD

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Stayed 1 night, parking $25 per night, central to everything, small gym, lap pool great, will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 12, 2017
One of the lifts didn't work so waited for 30 minutes to get a lift on one occasion. It was a horrible weekend of waiting for lifts. Our room smelt like wet sheep as well. On the upside, good location and close to the cbd and queen st mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice staff, no parking onsite available, room had very strong paint smell, bed hard as a rock, queen bed was just two singles pushed together. Will not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Good. Close to every thing. Will stay next time as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from thailand

Good location in Brisbane CBD

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Having a balcony in the city and ability to use BBQ area by the pool
Cons: Internet connectivity and charging
Location: Very convenient for Brisbane mall and dining options
Room ok decent size with a view to the square. Check in took a while. Surprised the hotel still uses hard keys and not cards. Beds comfortable. Needed more washing powder to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Mar 7, 2017
My stay was comfortable. The room was clean and yhe view of the city was amazing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
no parking, delayed check in, lifts were broken, poor management, not enough staff, poor communication
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean with a great location.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
30 minutes data allowance was the only downside to our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We had a lovelly sray here and the staff were amazing, one in particular the girl on the front desk with the ribbon in her hair was amazing. The rooms were clean and servicable, the hotel is central and close to everything. The only complaont we had was about the lifts taking a long time but in yhe scheme of things this is not a big deal. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all aminities.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: It's effiecency
Location: All aminities close at hand. Hotel perfect position in the town.
Friendly. Exceptionally helpful. No problem too great to tackle. Rooms very clean