Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Great Hotel, Good Location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Close to Queen Street Mall and lots of good cafes. Can easily walk to South Bank and check out everything the city has to offer. Lots were slightly painful but all in all was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to everything in Brisbane C.B.D

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to everything in the City.
Location: Southbank, Museum, Art Gallery, Queen Street Mall. . All a short stroll away.
Great hotel, close to everything in Brisbane City. Staff friendly and more than helpful. Any issue was sorted promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for the CBD

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Roomy apartment with good views and great location
Cons: Shower caps could be supplied
Location: Very close to shops, cafes and restaurants
this is our second stay at this hotel and would definitely return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good hotel downtown Brisbane

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Room
Cons: Parking
Location: Shopping, restaurant.
The hotel room is spacious and comfortable, the staff are nice and the location is perfect for shopping and restaurant. The only thing is it is difficult to find a parking spot with reasonable price. I decide to rent a car in last minute so the hotel parking is not available due to fully booking and I parked at a Myer parking center, which is close to the hotel for $90/day. So if you are booking with them and planning to rent car, check with them for parking first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from melbourne aust.

Location , excellent.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location.
Location: Close to the main shopping strip and proximity to the river.
The staff were fantastic no complaints. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great lovation

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Excellent service. Great room. Beds too soft and slope in middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value & Excellent Location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location & size.
Cons: No TV guide in the room or on the TV.
Location: Close to everything.
Nice apartment. Well equipped kitchen. Living room furniture a bit worn. Excellent location but a bit noisy at night (on the weekend). Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

perfect location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Central location
Location: Short walk to central station and ferries. Shopping centre across the road, ten minute train ride to Southbank/ 15 min walk
Perfect location close to shops, bars and restaurants. Shot walk to central station and eagle street ferry. Rooms very spacious and well equipped,me it starting to look a little dated. Staff were wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Only 30 minutes free internet per day

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The advertisement for Free Internet access was not honest! When I searched for the hotel before I made a booking, it was said "Free Internet". When I was checking in, I found out that the Free Internet is limited to 30 minutes per day. You need to pay $5 for another 30 minutes if you want to use more...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KT

Night away

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel was lovely for a night away. Great staff and great location. Only downside is when we got to our room we only realised we had no towels or shampoo and conditioner in our room until after we hopped in the shower. Staff also took $75 bond and forgot to tell me that it won't be refunded for 5 business days. Which is a bit frustrating when you're young and a bit tight on money