Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobart

Friendly helpfull staff, walk to everything.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Stayed three nights for a short city break. Walked everywhere as close to everything. Taxi rank outside when we needed one. Apartment was very comfortable for four of us. Pool and spa were really nice. Gym a little small. Will stay here again. Relaxing. Staff helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

最悪!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: 部屋の設備、清潔感
Cons: フロントの対応と事務処理能力
Location: よし
八月に滞在しました。 予約が勝手にキャンセルされており、予約していたよりも高額の料金を請求されました。 Expediaにすぐ連絡したところ、高額な方の料金を帰国後返金するとのことだったのに 最初の安い方の金額しか返金されないとのこと。 現地で高い宿泊費を払うのであれば、予約サイトの意味がないではないのか。 現在高額の料金を返金してもらうよう、交渉中。 ホテルに関しては、設備はよかったが、 勝手にキャンセルしていたり、 チェックアウト時にルームキーを返しているのに、チェックアウトせずにこちらが出ていっているなどの 言いがかりをつけられるなど、フロントの対応が最悪でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View was fantastic

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The view
Cons: Free parking or incorporate price so we know what we are paying for
Disgusted to have to pay $25 per night for parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excellent location great self contained facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heart of the CBD but old condition

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Internet charge should be dropped as other many apartments are free. the building has to be renovated
Location: city hall, queens mall
The property has a privacy issue as it is surrounded by other apartments and we need to pull the blind down to protect our privacy. Hard to see the view at all. Lifts are slow, the property is also a old feeling. Other than that, staff is friendly. hope it to be renovated next time i travel to Brisbane, Daily internet charge is expensive - much more than one large pizza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Good hotel in the CBD

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Really good views of the city lights and close to food and shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torquay

In the heart of the city, short walk to Southbank.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and very central
Cons: Soundproof walls
Location: Southbank walking distance, shopping galore and lots of eateries right there
Hotel was awesome, one two or three bedroom apartment at a reasonable cost. In the heart of everything you want, city, eateries and Southbank.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點方便 !

Posted Aug 3, 2016
酒店地點適中,交通方便,附近的食肆選擇多,旺中帶靜,酒店房間設備齊全!酒店服務人員態度佳,能為我們提供快捷的回應!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to city centre

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It's location and the size and amenities in the room.
Cons: The only problem I had was the closeness of the apartments in the next building. I know this can't be improved but maybe privacy screens
Location: This hotel is situated within a 2 minute walk of the shops and restaurants, but there are also restaurants next door. Southbank is about a 20 minute
This hotel is in a very good position. Easy access to shops, restaurants and stations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I was able to walk everywhere even over the Bridge to Southbank.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ipswich Qld

Well located Hotel close to Queen St Mall

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel well located close to the Queen St Mall and many other inner city attractions.Room was clean and quiet.Staff efficient and friendly.