Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Was close to shops and restaurants Had to move rooms because first room the television didn't have sound
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Central location, but a little tired

Posted Nov 3, 2016
We were pleased with the location being closely located to Fortitude Valley and the CBD. The 2 bed apartment was spacious and room sizes reasonable however we were disappointed with the quality of the apartment as furnishings were dated and as a result the rooms are tired and not entirely welcoming. There were several holes in curtains as well as dusty surfaces and bathrooms in particular did not feel entirely clean. This was a disappointment for us having enjoyed stays in a number of Oaks properties for both work and leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

handy to shops and restaurants

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and close to all amenities
Beautiful anniversary weekend away, staff were lovely and very helpful,found the apartment very clean and to be what was advertised,loved that the shops and restaurants were within walking distance, the only thing I can knock about the stay was the church bells waking us up both mornings at 6am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Rooms were very dated compared to images displayed. Quite small & cramped. Good location and good views.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid Apartment in the heart of Brisbane CBD

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Have stayed at this location a couple of times over the years and have had a present experience with the staff and facilities. Very central and also close to the valley which is handy. As I have not stayed in these apartments for a few years they are starting to look a bit tiered and barthrooms do not present as well. Over all great price point serviced apartment in the heart of Brisbane CBD. If you are visiting for a short time and just need a place to rest your head this would suffice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south australia

Noisy

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed on the 10 th floor . Very noisy building site and main road made sleeping difficult . Bathroom tiny and could have been cleaner. However reception staff were excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

The best and worth the price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
From staff to room, its the best experience we had during our short stay in Brisbane. Definitely will come back to this hotel/apartment and recommend to friends. Very convenient to food anf shopping places. The unit is very clean, all you need can be found inside the unit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toowookba

Central location

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Our apartment was old and tired and basically felt unloved. The shower screen was broken and the bathrooms needed a general overhaul. Nevertheless, the location was good, close to Central Station and not far from Queens Street Mall. We have stayed in several Oaks Apartments in the Brisbane CBD and Lexicon is definitely one I wouldn't choose to stay at again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good CBD location

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly reception and very accommodating
Last minute requirement in city - hotel very in a good location, safe parking, good eating facilities nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Cons: Unlimited free wi-fi would be good
Clean comfortable apartment, helpful hotel staff. Close to railway station.