Ratings based on 1,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

깔끔하고 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: 조용한 주변환경
Cons: 청소에 좀 더 신경써야할 것 같습니다.
Location: 로마스트릿역과 걸어서 5분이내거리, 브리즈번 시티와 도보로 15분정도 걸립니다. 주변에 편의점도 있고 위치는 좋습니다.
브리즈번 시티와도 가깝고 리버뷰 룸의 경우 야경이 매우 좋았어요. 객실의 청소상태가 약간 아쉽지만 다른 호텔들에 비해 가격이 저렴하고 조용해서 만족스러웠습니다. 로마스트릿 역이랑도 매우 가까워서 공항가기에도 편리합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to city centre right on the water

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Central to the city centre
Cons: It needs a renovation, the bathroom was tired.
Location: Not that much to do in Brisbane itself. However the Lone Pines Koala Sanctuary was a great trip.
Top floor, great views. Grand old lady that needs to be overhauled. It has in its' favour a central location to the city centre and Roma St Train Station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Terrible staff....except for a trainee who was pleasant to deal with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Wotif
Good river view and convenient for my travel needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick walk to city and close enough to Southbank.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Wotif
Good value. Quiet. Brekky was great. Staff were positive.
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Toowoomba

Toowoomba Couple

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was in a great location and was almost up to our expectations. The exception were the pillows in our room. We had a very comfortable king bed but the size of the pillows did not make for a comfortable sleep. I think if you are going to offer king size beds, then it should follow that you offer king size pillows. This is just a small thing but something important to us. Overall this hotel offers value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Family friendly with lovely views.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Views, friendly staff, spacious, well-equipped rooms, comfy beds.
Cons: Heating.
Location: Central and very easy to get around.
Stayed one night transit through Brisbane on our way elsewhere. The MOST comfortable beds we've slept in - all of us commented on how comfortable they are. Lovely spacious rooms, well-equipped with lovely views. Very friendly staff, and helpful. Took a bit of finding on the site regarding parking - be good if that was more prominent. Also, the big air-conditioners/heat pumps are noisy and don't really heat the rooms that well - we just turned them off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Fantastic value for money

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Wotif
The best 3 star hotel we have experienced in Brisbane CBD! Will definitely be staying here again. Clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Just wanted a comfortable night before an overseas flight. Worked fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Close to southbank, Big hotel room, great price

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Wotif
The standard room was very affordable and huge! We did not expect to have a full kitchenette, loungeroom and dining room. Overall great experience. Wish the parking was free though.