Ratings based on 1,518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

ブロードビーチの便利なロケーション。

Posted Nov 29, 2016
ビーチ、カジノ、レストラン、日常のショッピングなど、徒歩ですぐという便利なロケ-ションがとても良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Excellent place. Staffs are helpful. Will come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice place to stay and close to city. Recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Ideal for us

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: First time we have had to pay for hotel wifi
Boutique style hotel with some trendy upgrades. Location proved ideal for us. Just fifteen minutes to downtown mall and another five minutes to the beautiful riverside area with all its entertainment facilities. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Just be a little patient with the lift
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr modernes sauberes Appartement

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Freundliches Personal. Appartement mit sehr hochwertiger Ausstattung. Bett mit sehr bequemer Matratze. Alles vorhanden. Täglicherr Zimmerservice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
we enjoyed our staying in the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location, and very clean kitchen

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: Beds are too soft.
Location: CBD, Eagle Street Pier, Woolie supermarket
We stayed here for 3 days. It was definitely value for money. There is a small but very clean kitchen with plenty of cooking pots, cutlery, fridge, microwave, and dish washer. We cooked for our dinner. Their staff are all friendly. There is a Cafe downstairs which is not bad. We had lunch there the first day when we came. The location is also very good as well. close to CBD and supermarket but not noisy. Parking is $25 per day. Will go back again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice property. Friendly, helpful staff and very comfy beds!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice Apartment

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Great staff The location even though it's in the CBD it's quiet & within easy walking distance of trains & buses/ Queen Street Mall & Southbank.
Cons: The hotel could do with another lift.
Staff very friendly & accommodating Room was clean added bonus was the private balcony Would recommend for long or short stays