Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice room, kitchen facilities.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
We love this apartment. Spacious, clean, kitchen stuff,Also close to supermarket. But little bit far from city centre with little children. It's on the hill. One thing we did not like was, there were no front staff on check in time. We had to wait for 20min its to check in. Some people says same thing on this review. If there are no front staff at our arrival(especially check in time 2 pm) we don’t feel welcome.....
5 out of 5
by Pyeongeun from Toowoomba

Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
좋았습니다 it was good
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from London

Great sized apartments

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms in these apartments were great sized. Staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel to stay in, however the cleanliness of the apartment left alot to be desired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Wotif
We had a fantastic stay - No noise complaints which was perfect.
1 out of 5
by Steven from Sydney

No privacy, very noisy, smelled like burnt plastic

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Office hours desk staff, crockery dirty, fridge dirty, shower mouldy. Renovations going on, apartment smelled quite badly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muswellbrook

Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed in the penthouse 2 bed apartment, very ordinary. No television in main bedroom, room cleanliness was poor & there were signs of a party the night before. Needs an upgrade urgently & definetly would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor first impressions

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: Better information about check in procedure in advance of arrival
Our visit was scarred by poor first impressions; we were not advised that the reception would close early the day we arrived so no one was there when we got there to check in. This resulted in us incurring additional costs due to 1 having to call out of hours number from international phone, 2. Having to pay balance over phone via credit card instead of cash resulting in credit card fees. This was not only frustrating but set off our stay to a disappointing start. Furthermore... - safe was broken - no mirrors in any of bedrooms is inconvenience - visitor information book lacked any information - no chairs by pool area - washing machine left black marks on 2 t shirts and a cardigan which will not come out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and comfortable.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: privacy and the spacious accommodation
Cons: No comment at this stage
Location: Near the train station and the city centre.
Enjoyed the spacious and the comfort provided. Home away from home. Was brief but enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by Karina from Denmark

Beskidt lejlighed men fin beliggenhed

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Beliggenheden var fin, men lejligheden var beskidt og støvet. I køkkenet sad der gammelt madrester på vægge, skabe og køkkenredskaber og køleskabet var beskidt.