Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to CBD

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The check in man did not say hello or acknowledge me, straight away demanded " when did you book", I mistakenly gave my surname instead of my husbands!! The bathrooms are shabby, cracked and lifting tiles! Very basic kitchen utensils, we even had to go and buy a coffee plunger! If you were only staying a couple of nights do not expect the essentials like cling film or foil, let alone salt and pepper, apart from 4 tiny sachets!! A trip to Woolworths is imperative and then costly for those couple of nights! The repeated demands to empty all rubbish upon leaving made us feel that the rubbish police were looming in our rooms! Am disappointed in Expedia for including this in their packages!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Lovely apartment in a good location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: River, city, airport are all close
Very spacious apartment, good location and well priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Great apartment close to everything you need

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient to everything but not right in the hustle bustle of the CBD. Walking distance to all shops. Love the balcony, kitchen & space.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved is the shower head/water pressure in the shower. A bit soft & took a while to rinse shampoo out of my long hair.
Location: Close to Queen st Mall, Riverside restaurants and ferries. Woollies is just downstairs & it's a 4 minute walk to Central train station. Perfect!
Perfect place to stay. Close enough to walk to Queen st Mall, Riverside and right next to Woolworths. Has parking available and the rooms are spacious and clean. This is the 2nd time I've stayed there & will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and central to ammenities

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Good staff
Cons: Lounge was probably I bit long in the tooth, springs poking
Good experience, I shouldn't have to write anything in here if I don't want to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the CBD

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel is easy walking distance to Queens Street mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by N, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thanks for the review and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Nicki Black
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Norge

Sentralt hotell med hyggelige ansatte.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell og flotte ansatte. Vi kommer gjerne igjen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nicki
1 out of 5
by Xian

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Can you please provide some feedback that will assist us to improve our apartments for our guests. . Kind regards Nicki
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location minutes walk from the centre

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent hotel and great location. Minutes walk to Queen St mall and Eagle St Pier. Stayed with two kids, lots of space and they loved the pool and spa. Good size gym also. Will definitely stay there again next time in Brisbane.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by N, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for lovely review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nicki
5 out of 5
by CHUN YAT

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Nicki
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

On the doorstep of Brisbane's CBD

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Woolworths was only a stone's throw from the apartments as well as a Chemist, Subway and bottle shop. Harvard HQ was a good breakfast spot.
A nice apartment for between two to four people, rooms were all spacious and had ceiling fans. Balcony views were nice and the area was undercover which was good for trying to dry clothes and if you wanted to be outside during wet weather. The kitchen and lounge area were of decent size and having foxtel connected was definitely a plus. The choice of lounge and chairs werent the best however and lacked comfort. Having a washing machine, dryer and dishwasher definitely allowed more flexibility and ability to spend more time to enjoy the sights of Brisbane and its surrounds.