Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地と環境・設備

Posted Sep 28, 2016
客室が広く、セキュリティの点で細やかな配慮があった。 また、立地が大変よく、交通・買い物・観光のどれも 非常に便利だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Pleasant centrally-located comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We enjoyed being downtown in Brisbane. Taxi rank out in front, food courts and restaurants everywhere, and the staff is kind and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
これまでで最も良かった。コインランドリーも部屋で無料だった。生活の質を感じた。本当にまた来たい。オススメです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Nice hotel close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel nice and comfortable, rooms a little tired. Complimentary breakfast great, staff super helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staffs, nearby shopping area, comfortable room and nicely furnished. Simple breakfast to get you going in the morning. Great place for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

十分好~~好舒服!!

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: 酒店,清潔,地點方便
酒店十分好,清潔 地點很方便 an unforgetable experience 如果再去一定再住返
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Robert, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to know that you had an "unforgettable experience" with us and that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable and in a greatly convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back in future and wish you well on your continued travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

駅にも近く買い物にも便利

Posted Mar 7, 2016
車で行き、はじめはパーキングがわからなくて困りました。受付の女性が親切で助かりました。客室はとても清潔でキッチンには全てが揃い、非常に快適でした。スーパーマーケットもすぐのところにあるので食事を用意するのも簡単でした。周りにはレストランも多く、フェリーにも近く楽しかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Robert, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Yoshin, Thank you for leaving a review. Although we do not have a car park at the hotel itself we are able to arrange a multi-use pin number at a discounted rate with two car parks within close proximity to the hotel. I am pleased to know that you found our reception staff to be helpful when giving tips and directions. We are pleased to know that you utilized the kitchen in apartment as much as possible during your stay, with the supermarket on the same block makes this very easy. Brisbane city council provides a free service on the "City Hopper" ferry which is a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel. This is a great option for guests to see the inner city, operates on a regular basis and as you mentioned can be quite fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Centrally located Hotel- couldn't be better.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Wifi and a lovely breakfast is included. Car parking is a short walk away, but costs.
Location: Perfectly located in Queen St. for shopping, dining etc. and a short walk to the free City Hopper ferry.
Two couples shared a 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom unit for the last few days of a three week holiday together, before flying back to the USA, and NZ.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

クラッシックで落ち着いた雰囲気

Posted Nov 18, 2015
建物は古いものの、内装はとても綺麗で清潔、セキュリティも十分です。 隣の部屋の声や物音が聞こえますが、宿泊者も落ち着いていらっしゃる方が多く、騒音というレベルでは無かったです。 外食、ショッピング、駅、全てにおいてアクセスの良い場所です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Good central location

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Central location but still quiet
Cons: Wider range of bathroom products
Location: Sono restaurant Eagle Street pier Parks and gardens River cruises
Close to: Central Station Queen Street Mall and shopping Near Brisbane River