Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

The most amazing pool

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Loved this place. Nice location in hills with the most amazing pool, pleasant room and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Great experience in agrotourismo

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Owner (Loris), food, hospitality, location, Azia (the dog)
Cons: Because it is some distance from Brisighella, directions would have been helpful, though we had a marvelous tourist experience finding locals to help.
Location: Old Brisighella has a wonderfully medieval feel. Walking about the town was great fun (though the hills are a bit steep).
Located up the hillside above the valley, this was a wonderful experience in every way. The setting is truly spectacular. The facilities and rooms are gorgeous, dark wood and well decorated. The food was outstanding and the hospitality was exceptional. The house wine was a great treat, as was the farm made salami of which they are rightfully proud. Loris the owner was very attentive and friendly. He speaks excellent English and genuinely enjoys hosting his guests. The dog Azia added a touch of home as we missed our own dogs. She matched Loris's attention to us as guests -- even bringing us a balloon animal without popping the present. Our only wish is that we had been able to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: location and facilities
Cons: see list in experience section
Location: The Lamone valley is beautiful- for hiking cycling and riding.
Wonderful location, especially the swimming pool which is sublime, and lovely room and bathroom . A few minor touches would make this place extra special: providing water glasses instead of disposable plastic cups in the bedroom providing at least one chair so the table/desk in the room could be used providing towels and/or robes for guests to use at the pool. wifi not quite available in room, need to use corridor outside room. provide soap and shampoo in bathroom. for english guests- tea making facilities in room ( appreciate this is tall order!) This lack of attention to detail may sound trivial but took the edge off our enjoyment and made us feel that the proprietor did not really care about the business, This may not be the case but it would be helpful to counteract that impression. On our second day we could not have breakfast as the main house and dining room was locked and shuttered. We did receive an apology for this. I would love to stay here again but recommend attention to these details.
4 out of 5
by FRANCESCO from cuneo

Una buona struttura con bella piscina

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Buona struttura in un piacevole contesto. Piscina curata con bellissima vista
5 out of 5
by Philip from Copenhagen

Wonderful place!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Our family had a wonderful time at this very quiet and secluded place. The hotel is located on a beautiful hillside, with a tremendous view of the landscape. At night the locals come by to eat at the excellent restaurant, which serves local food.
4 out of 5
by Kent from Silkeborg

absolut et besøg værd.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Smukt lille familie hotel, som har fred og idyl omkring. Ejeren er urolig venlig, prisen er rigtig. Kan anbefales til dem som har lyst til noget italiensk og fred.
4 out of 5
by Simone from Cento

Bel posto e tranquillp

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
La location è molto bella.. La nostra camera "Primavera" era una quadrupla con due matrimoniali uno dei quali situato su di un soppalco L'unico suggerimento che darei all'albergatore è quello di tenere una persona fissa in reception .
4 out of 5
by guido from sacile

ottima cucina e ottima posizione

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
soluzione da consigliare per una vacanza rilassante sulle colline faentine,l'area piscina è nuovissima.è stata un ottima scelta nonostante il letto matrimoniale sul soppalco.ma è un agriturismo curato e riservato. labrador Asia ciao e a presto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels