Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Decent place to stay and convenient to Wawa store
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol, pa.

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The man at the front desk is always friendly and helpful. Its costly to stay there, so I wish they did not have pet fees.. Some pets are service pets..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front staff is very helpful

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The gentlemen at the front was very polite and very helpful.. I just wish they didn't charge for pets....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I don't like to give bad reviews but this was a bad experience. There was a bed bug in our first room and the staff said "ma'am we don't have any bed bugs". I told him yes they do and he offered me another room. I accepted it but the sheets looked dingy and the mattress was yellow. I will never go there again, and I wouldn't recommend it to nobody
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible! Should never have been on Hotels.com website, but then I don't think Hotels.com care what motels they list as long as they are making a profit. Should've known something was amiss with a police car at the entrance. But we couldn't get a refund thanks to Hotels.com policy. After we checked in we got a loud knock on the door, which was basically frightening. But I opened the door and the woman on the other side asked where the "usual person" was. Naturally I had no idea what she was talking about but she disappeared when she realised that person was not there. The door lock was also very loose. So we didn't feel safe and my wife was basically petrified and wanted to leave. But we couldn't get a refund that evening so I requested we move rooms at reception. Eventually they did find me a room, after first telling me there were no rooms left. The next room was marginally better and we felt a fraction safer being near the reception, but this was an awful situation to be in, Hotels.com should have done their homework and basically blacklisted this place, very rough, noisy and menacing, but I suspect they have plenty more motels on their books as bad as this, so I will not be putting my trust in Hotels.com again, in fact I should be asking for a refund for a room that wasn't even cheap.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Very nice, very quiet and comfortable, clean and nice people, great staff,i enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel worse than slum area

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was ugly i read all the reviews after checking in every single bad review of this hotel is true its soo nasty dirty place please take these reviews seriously & dont waste your money in this hotel it is disgusting I havent slept the whole night it was ridiculous experience of my life wish they shut the hotel down for maintenance reason this is not a hotel its a slum area