Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern NJ

Won't be staying here again

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Stayed one night bc hotel is near sesame place. We got a non-smoking room which reeked of cigarettes. After a few mins of walking around, our socks were BLACK. The AC unit was awful. The noise from outside woke us every few minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Needs much improvement

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Easy parking.
Cons: Everything! Bring up to standards!
Location: Nothing within walking distance except a WAWA.
Lobby smelled of urine, room door chain latch ineffective (coming off wall), window curtain assemble not working, floor dirty, lack of electric receptacles, clock broken, bathroom hair dryer kept in drawer not in bathroom, beds not made daily only linen replaced, only shampoo and soap provided. Not worth the cost! No breakfast available only coffee/tea. Would not return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford Connecticut

Dirty ,Smell and flies

Posted Sep 28, 2015
This is the worst hotel I never have experienced before ,the room smell awful , bath room had flies ,the towels were not cleaned Expedia should not doing business with this hotel...NEVER come back to this Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Just wanted the night to be over.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
It was a horrible experience staying here. I was disgusted to sleep in the room the whole night and just wanted the night to be over. The chairs had nasty stains and every time I looked it made me wanna puke. Couldn't imagine sitting on them. Bathroom had crazy strong chlorine smell and still was dirty. The faucet knob had stains and dirts all over and bugs in the bathroom. Floor carpet was sticky as hell and disgusting. Not even worth a single penny.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Il n'y avait pas de wifi dans notre chambre qui est coin du bâtiment .
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

If you don't have much to spend I would say stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The fact it has a working fridge and microwave, curtain that closed, door that locked, and the ac worked and worked better after I cleaned it
Cons: See all of thee above Nears a it more parking spots. Dirty shower head
Location: Crappy neighborhood near a main highway (Rt 13) that is under construction. Behind the hotel is the ramp for the PA Turnpike.
I found food under the night stand the filter to the air conditioner was so dirty and I have bad allergies so I cleaned it. The curtain handle was laying on the window ledge another thing I fixed. They only offer 1 very small shampoo and 2 bars of soap. I am sure they will give more if you ask.The door frame in the bathrm had rust on the bottom. The light switch to the bathroom is outside of the bathroom and as a parent you know how children can be and will shut off the light to scare their sibling who may be in there. The hall to the room on the second floor which is where my room was is extremely hot. Not all of the windows open. The room only had a shower. It was a small room and when I booked I was told I would have 2 king size beds they put us in a room with 2 doubles. I didn't fell like dealing with it so we just stayed in it. Had it not been for all other hotels being booked I would have never stayed here. The owners child was up early running around the halls not a quiet child. I assume the owner and family all live on site. WTH is the point of this review if they want me to keep the other stuff short... What is review won't let me add: The room was plain all but the duvay cover that was good for the room. Plain isn't bad Bathroom did look like it was updated but only a shower. See my experience for ALL they should work on fixing. Add they crammed to much furniture into the room. NO closet and the only place to hang your clothes was on the top of the microwave
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York PA

Never again

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Not at all what we expected, was charged extra for 1 hour late check out after a 3 night stay. I only got credit for 2 nights not 3... No breakfast items,no in room coffee. Lots of late night traffic through out the motel. Just not very good..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional Hotel for Short Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bathroom needs recaulking, bathroom sink faucet was loose, missing baseboard on tub, etc.
Location: Not far from downtown Bristol.
This hotel was convenient to people I was visiting in Bristol. It is functional and works for a very short stay. The hotel needs some freshening up and minor repairs. No serious problems, but it needs TLC and some attention.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway, very easy check-in/out

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Location. ease of use.
Cons: update room, still had a tube TV
Location: Across the street from Amish market and a Wawa... current road construction makes it a bit annoying to get around, but not the hotels fault.
Getting in and out of this hotel is much better then others in the area. it is literally located on the exit ramp. free coffee was nice, room was small but everything worked fine. Not a luxury room but good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a


Posted Jul 6, 2015
There was no breakfast offered as offered on the website. Rooms were not that clean. Staff barely spoke English