Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

nothing fancy but comfortable for a short stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: quiet in clean
Location: there is a wawa right next door
it was quiet in clean service desk was nice I didn't plan anything just was staying over for a weekend while visting family and it was perfect and ideal for that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great location

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: When I had a issue with housekeeping or the hot water the maintenance people helped me
Cons: More room and heat
Location: There is gas station across the street and more than 10 stores about 3 miles away
This is the best location for right now because its close to the job and the rooms have mini firdges and microwaves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Decent stay !

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Internet
Cons: Room cleanliness
Check in and check out - were real fast. Hotel staff were friendly. To everyone's surprise; Internet connectivity was pretty good. Room could have been better kept; though room comfort was at par.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kseniya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wesley

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel told me i didnt have a reservation...so they ripped me off and charged me again. Dont go there unless you got money to waste
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Not worth the price

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Small rooms, no amenities, very uncomfortable. This hotel is not worth the price you have to pay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by cliff b.

Better than expexted

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
It wasn't the prettiest or the modernist but it was convenient and clean and reasonably priced. All in all it was more than I expected when I booked it. For the one night it was perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

This hotel has a bed bugs.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
This hotel has a bed bugs..... Be aware. I never write a reviews, but now want to people stay away from there untill they do complete clean up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

It's a room.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Very little.
Cons: Needs professional help.
Other Americas Best Value Inns in MUCH better condition than this one.