Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim, Bayern

Nicht überzeugend

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Sehr einfaches Motel. Ziemlich runtergekommen. Zimmer war gerade noch ok von der Sauberkeit. Klima laut und wirkte nur direkt davor. Alles Zusammen für den Preis nicht angemessen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Just right for 1 night

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I just needed a clean, inexpensive place to stay with my wife and daughter for 1 night because we were heading to sesame place the next morning. It was small, sure, but very clean, located in a peaceful area. I have no problem returning there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not fresh

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Air condition is bad. Not clearence of air conditioner. Outside windows protect fresh air.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 11, 2016
It was dirty and rough looking ....find something else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was kinda ok, but nothing to write home about

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok but no breakfast,sleeping area needs update, curtains,cleaning paint job
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Ok, something cheap

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Ok the sheets n cover had CIG burns in them , but everything else was fine, in pizza delivery was on point
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

awful, awful place

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nothing about this place was "nice", "average" or even acceptable. Room service only takes out garbage and replaces towels. No beds, no cleaning; they don't even carry a vacuum. Often times my shop rags had hairs on them. I'm sorry, they're shop rags in my garage, this hotel uses them as towels. The backside of my bathroom, the wall that faces the main room, would spray water whenever the shower was on. The floor would be soaked every day. You can witness constant hookers and/or "backpage" dates daily. The road noise is insane. The through-wall noise was just as bad. This hotel was so bad it made me write my first ever review of a hotel. I left a day early of my 3 day stay and paid for another room down the street, after not getting a refund from this hotel. Do yourself a favor and DON'T stay there. It's not worth the bargain. If I had to say one nice thing about this place, I guess I'd say the bar in the parking lot, the diviest of dive bars, was pretty cool. Nice service, good food. Not affiliated AT ALL. They also hate "the neighbors."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union City Nj

Very nice..I'll book again

Posted Apr 3, 2016
My experience was very nice .beds are comfy..is very clean and staff is very nice..is very accesible to public places and is very quiet so if your are looking to rest well u will...I'll book here again whenever I have to stay in the Bristol-Levittown area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cromwel, CR

Overpriced for the quality

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The room was a no smoking room, yet it reaked of pot. There was a hole in the wall so when the shower was turned on the entire floor of the room got soaked. Blankets were ripped up and stained. The headboard of the bed was broken. There was a woman a few doors down that did nothing but scream the entire stay. It was so bad that I checked out a day early and wasn't even offered my money back for the extra day that I prepaid for.
1 out of 5
by Sandy

Stay Away

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was terrible. The floors were filthy and not swept. In the room there were sunflower seeds and cigarette ashes on the floor. There was something yellow on the ceiling t=in the shower and something all over the back of one of the chairs. There is no way possible this room was cleaned AT ALL before arrival.