Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Clean hotel except our non smoking room smelled like previous guest smoked. Quiet area and room. Had one very rude housekeeping lady morning of checkout (only stayed 1 night) pounding on door before 9am and rudely asking questions when we got luggage cart. Mentioned the situation to manager at front desk and he apologized and said he would handle that. Overall I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Eric German from Santiago, Chile

A good stop in the way

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was satisfactory, very much than we expected, clean, friendly personnel, satisfactory breakfast.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with a great breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff from beginning to end were nice, friendly, and helpful. There was a noticeable stain on the bed comforter. However the remaining area of the room was very clean accommodating. During our stay another guest played loud music early in the morning for long enough that required a call to the front desk. The front desk associate respond promptly and the other guest turn off the music. The hotel is located in a great location of Bristiol. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean, service was great, very polite and helpful. The bathroom is very small. The bed and linens were great. The breakfast was plentiful but cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bass Pro weekend

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect for our stay. We wanted to show at Bass Pro & Cabela's. Great food options all very close.
4 out of 5
by Vivienne

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bristol is about halfway between Culpeper, where I live, and Murfreesboro, where my friend lives, so we decided to meet there for a couple of days since we both had time off from work. We mainly went shopping and out to eat and just spent time talking. We also went to see the Speedway in Lights and enjoyed it. It was relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Didn't blow my mind but wasn't dirty either. It was exactly what I would expect for the cost of the room.
4 out of 5
by Ulla-Riitta from Alexandria , AL

Hot coffee in a rainy night

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived in heavy rain after Thanksgiving holiday. Friendly reception offered right away make hot coffee, which was a nice touch. Good breakfast also. Bathrooms still on The small side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels