Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel with a ton of food options.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite. There were a lot of food options that were within walking distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central ny

Great

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable
Location: Cracked barrel was near by as were a number of other choices
Great stay clean room comfortable bed friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Bristol

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It was a fantastic stay and staff went above and beyond.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room was dirty and the room smelled like stale smoke. The bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Nice Place to Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great experience. Check-in was quick and smooth. All of the staff were friendly. The only complaint that I had was there was an empty soap box left in the tub area, which made me question the cleanliness, but there was no visible dirt to confirm this concern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I am one who loves my coffee. I would suggest offering free coffee in the lobby as a nice friendly touch. The coffee maker in my room did not work, so I was glad I brought my own. My room was very clean. The staff was extremely friendly. Overall I enjoyed my stay, but for the price I paid each night, I expected a little more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, but water leak in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, and close to downtown

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding with our 2 month old. Everything was comfortable, clean and just what we would have expected. The hot tub was actually working though not as hot as we would have liked. The staff was very friendly. Check-in was super quick. The counter service bistro on site wasn't too bad either. It was close to Target, a grocery store, a liquor store, a barber, movie theater and lots of chain restaurants. Just a couple miles away was downtown Bristol which had many non-chain restaurants, pubs, breweries and a 24 hour bakery. It was also neat walking down the main street on one side in Virginia then crossing the street into Tennessee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: We usually come to Bristol for swim meets and/or horse shows. But it's proximity to beautiful hiking and wonderful outdoor activities makes it fabulo
this is a great hotel! The staff is very friendly, the facility is lovely, and the location is wonderful. We will always stay here when coming to this area!