Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent

Posted Jan 11, 2018
The staff was excellent at check in. The bartender was very friendly and ended up working late with a smile on her face. There was a small issue with the room and when we pointed it out to the staff they gave quick action and made sure we were happy. Everything was clean. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Ct.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
noisy late at night due to teens not being chaperoned ...large #s of basketball players in hotel that night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice bar and restaurant area in hotel but also walking distance to several restaurants. Rooms were comfortable and offered salon hair products. Would stop here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Great hotel! I stay here every time I pass through Bristol and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Great place to stay when in Bristol. Clean, comfortable, and convenient!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, MD

Perfect Place to Stay!

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great, right off the freeway and very easy to find.
When we arrivec, we had the best warm welcome from Shurice at the front desk. She was the most helpful of any of the places we stayed on our cross country move! Place is very well kept and everything was just great for two weary travelers! Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
No issues, very comfortable and clean. Nice staff. Pool needs some update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Awesome hotel, staff were really nice and free beer he’ll yea, just kidding great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel close to several restaurants & shopping

Posted Dec 9, 2017
In town for my graduation. Staff nice, clean room, comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Booked this hotel through Expedia because I prefer to bring my healthy, cooked, frozen meals from home and heat them up. Room should’ve had a microwave according to description on Expedia, but did not. I decided to check the hotel’s website and noticed that just a few rooms (suites) include microwave. Nonetheless, the stay was good, room was comfortable and clean. The hotel was a good hotel.