Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bristol Run

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good sleep before and after race.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loretta from Rock Hill, NY

Quiet, clean and friendly no-frills hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was the last hotel we stayed in during our cross-country road trip, and we were just looking for a comfortable bed before we finished our trip home. The hotel was low-frills, but the bedding was clean and comfortable, and it was quiet. The service staff was friendly and polite. We would've preferred to have a coffee maker in the room, but the coffee in the lobby was freshly made and was of decent quality (tasted like Folgers).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Nashville, TN

We will not be staying with econo lodge at this si

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was okay, the rooms could have been cleaner and there was no place anywhere near that I could let me walk my dog or let him go to the bathroom. People who ran the motel was very nice though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Noisy on Highway from construction

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Night staff was very friendly and helpful. Day staff needs a much better grasp of English. Not happy at all. Told them it was noisy and move room. They just smiled like he and she didn't understand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Room was clean, lots of road noise, hotel on very busy street.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nightmare in Bristol

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Absolute worst place we have stayed in ever! Area is not good, cheap rooms have buckets outside under the air conditioner catching constant leak, request to cancel ignored instead switched rooms to a room that appeared better but had a bed that caused horrible backache for both of us, run from this one! You will thank me, not sure where any positive ratings come from?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good beds. No coffee in room. Left the room at 4am. Office was locked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lara from Rome, GA

Find another hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself, and the neighborhood, is dingy and run down. We had two rooms, and the door on one of them didn't work. Neither room had a working security lock, although the deadbolts did work. A storm came through and the whole building shook. The walls were paper thin. Light shone in the room like daylight all night. The breakfast was dismal. The rooms themselves were reasonably clean, and the A/C worked, but I would not recommend this hotel.