Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Save yourself.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Floor had not been vacuumed. Not sure the sheets were washed. Pillows were horrible. I had a smoking room, and I don't smoke. HORRIBLE. Pretty sure they rent this room by the hour. We had to book a two night minimum, and paid an ungodly amount of money. Guess what! We survived the first night, and did not stay the second. Drove home after our event. Will never stay at any 2 Star establishment ever again, nor will I ever book a smoking room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Accomodating

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: For the price, the value is good. Upholstery could be cleaned.
Location: It is close to downtown Bristol and the Motor Speedway.
We usually arrive early for our check in and they have always accommodated us without a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Check in was fast and efficient. The room was a little dated, but clean. There is no real breakfast area, everybody needs to cram in the lobby for a cup of coffee and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Looked like a brand new room bed was very comfortable and the donut shop next door was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

One night stop.

Posted May 25, 2016
Just needed a place to stay while driving through. Basic but surprisingly clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Good valued hotel near I-81.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Price
Had stayed there before, so I knew it was close to the interstate and I knew it was a nice place to sleep. Easy check-in, free breakfast, clean room. But it is close to a major road into Bristol and on Monday morning the traffic started around 5:30 and it was hard to sleep! Otherwise, a very enjoyable eight hour stay!
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Decent place to crash during long road trips

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here in the middle of a long road trip from New Orleans to Maryland. We did have to request another room as the first room (closest too the office) would not lock at the handle. Second room did with no issues and the place was clean and simple. For what we needed it was great. The wifi was about as high speed as you'd expect at a hotel, so good for some web browsing before going to bed.
3 out of 5
by Crystal from Gaffney, SC

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Husband and I was exhausted and needed a place to stay for the night. Slept like a rock.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Don from Jacksonville, AR

Well worth the stay

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was traveling for most of the day and the staff contacted me around 1000pm inquiring if everything was alright. After telling them of my location they prepped my paperwork as so all I had to do was sign in, and they had a list of locations available for food when I got in around midnight that evening. Professional and courteous, great cost. I strongly recommend using this location as an overnight stay.