Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good breakfast, clean facility

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: location
would stay again, staff is friendly and helpful, they need better sign to mark entrance off the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient to I81

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice clean hotel, good value, close to Bristol and Abingdon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
These were the most comfortable beds we had on our entire vacation, and the super friendly staff made it a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gray TN

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Check-in person was very informative and helpful in improving our stay in Abingdon
Cons: Bathtub slow to drain.
Location: We had a delightful shopping experience at Abingdon Olive Oil Company and enjoyed Mary's Wedding at the Barter Playhouse.
Our room was ready before check-in time and was very comfortable, especially the king-sized bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlborough, MA

Great hotel for the money.

Posted May 6, 2015
Morning fruit should be fresh, not canned. Other than that, everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Salisbury

clean room nice place

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, well prepared for our stay. Clerk was friendly at check in and check out. Breakfast was a little hectic with only one staff to keep stocked and hotel seemed quite full but she was friendly and worked hard to keep up. No complaints - will stay if in this area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sharon from Murfreesboro, TN

Awesome place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and had plenty of space. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast buffet had many selections including make your own waffles...yummy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels