Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable room. Great breakfast. Could use more seating in breakfast area--very popular.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Needs a remodel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient stolling point.
Cons: Upgrade needed in furnishings. Towels were ready for the rag bag.
Hotel needs renovation. Stains on the room furniture and wear and tear. Towels were thin and worn and not enough provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to enjoy a show at the Barter

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and the free breakfast had plenty of hot and cold options with several different types of coffee available.
Location: Only problem is the left turn back onto the highway is too close to the light, but if you turn right and then turn around you can get back on the road
Comfortable and quiet location close to downtown Abingdon
5 out of 5
by Edna M from Cookeville

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The phone did not work so we can not request a wake up call. The breakfast was great, the selection, presentation and quality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
confusing access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abingdon Va

Nice in Abingdon Va

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
It was comfortable clean an right off the interstate n 1 mile from town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here many times over the years. It's nice, clean, and has easy access to the highway and to Abingdon. It's nothing special, but I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels