Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopewell, VA

It was a clean and well-furnished facility.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Clean with easy access to the interstate.
I was really impressed with the staff. All were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, although a little crowded...could have done just as well with one less bed. Was surprised that there was neither a microwave oven nor a fridge in the first room that I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice, clean and friendly hotel. Sallie was extremely sweet and gracious. She made sure we had a pleasant experience. Clean, updated hotel close to shopping and expressway. Would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

On The Road Again

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean but very "Dated" dark furniture, casino carpet, very 90's theme. Location is right ON the freeway. Offers easy access but also a view of Interstate traffic
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The carpets were wet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect port in the storm.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Good value for excellent service/accommodations.
Cons: Maybe more water pressure, but that's a minimum niggling criticism.
Check in was effortless. Desk clerk was wonderful. Room was clean, comfortable, and breakfast was generous. If I'm headed through here again, this is now my "go-to" place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 2 day business stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Good room. Good coffee and breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Buzzing experience!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was great there was a large bee in the first room and they switched us to another room after we requested it be removed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most comfortable bed!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The king suite was awesome!