Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were uncomfortable and bedding kept falling off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great location for the airport.room very clean small but ideal for short stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal and close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay and wonderful staff and very good price will definetly use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from exeter

Near the airport for early flight

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Efficiency
Pleasant lady to greet us on arrival who arranged our early morning call and explained the facilities. Our call came through at 4.30 as promised
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive but close to airport

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay as had an early morning flight. Excellent airport shuttle service. The room was tired looking and the carpet was stained. This hotel was quite pricey but I chose it because it was the closest to the airport and the coach I travelled to the airport on stopped nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and modern 10out of10 will return.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location first class
It was very nice to stay in a very nice and quiet and comfortable room very clean and nice. Knowing that the airport is only 5minutes up thr road will come back again with a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

light and airy space

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Ours was only a pre, early flight stay, but we would happily have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Totnes

Best hotel for Bristol Airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We book this hotel whenever we need accommodation for Bristol Airport. Makes a great start to the holiday!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dorset

Very hot with noisy air conditioning.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Ebookers
The room was too hot to sleep. Windows dos not open so there was air conditioning which was very noisy and didn't cool the room. The breakfast was expensive for what was offered. The hot food left out on hot plates so all dried up and the fruit was out of a Tin. Not 4 star stuff at all. There is not much choice at Bristol Airport but I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Leave plenty of time to have a meal!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff excellent and friendly. But kitchen service poor and long delay even when restaurant less than half full. The food was good when it arrived but can you wait that long and if you have to catch a flight, forget it!