Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great location for the airport.room very clean small but ideal for short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from exeter

Near the airport for early flight

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Efficiency
Pleasant lady to greet us on arrival who arranged our early morning call and explained the facilities. Our call came through at 4.30 as promised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and modern 10out of10 will return.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location first class
It was very nice to stay in a very nice and quiet and comfortable room very clean and nice. Knowing that the airport is only 5minutes up thr road will come back again with a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

light and airy space

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Ours was only a pre, early flight stay, but we would happily have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Leave plenty of time to have a meal!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Staff excellent and friendly. But kitchen service poor and long delay even when restaurant less than half full. The food was good when it arrived but can you wait that long and if you have to catch a flight, forget it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good parking, easy check in and decent room. Bar okay too. But air conditioning not working and room was 79F. Hotels only solution was a small noisy fan after 2 attempts to get them to fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Unfortunately the food was not exactly great. However the service staff did offer desert free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel staff very welcoming even though we did not arrive unti 2am in the morning. They even arranged a taxi for us first thing in the morning. Great service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We were put in a room with disable bathroom, this would be ok if it didn't stink of stale urine and the sink wasn't so low hurt back to use, with no light or shaving mirror to use. Also wet room shower was too low to have good shower and didn't really work anyway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadebridge

Perfectly adequate for our needs

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Suited us perfectly for location and facilities.
Cons: Water run off from the wet shower area.
Location: Location for airport was perfect.
If I had a grumble I would say that the shower in our disabled wet room was slow to run away and started to run into the bathroom area. We weren't disabled but I can see a possible problem with excess water in the bathroom. Very much a minor gripe!