Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible food

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Ate breakfast at the restaurant, service was slow, food was an abomination, even the toast was bad...how do you mess up toast? Overall the staff was nice and the room was fine, just don't eat breakfast on property
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Standard

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: It didn't seem homey and warm. The lobby especially seemed rather cold and stark.
Location: We didn't really check on nearby attraction, but I believe there is a shopping area across the street and several restaurants.
The hotel was nice, clean, and well maintained. It seemed a little stark. The lobby was sparsely furnished and the sleeping rooms were small and crowded. On the whole, the hotel was clean and comfortable. It is nothing fancy, but it gets the job done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Room was great fjhfjhkf,jhfjhvbjbhkjhhkovnvgvggggff
Cons: Staff was rude and complained about their job jhffffvjhmvvhjffhgdghdtydytkfjhlkhvklhg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, United States of America

Bathroom needs help

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nice sized room, comfortable bed. Check-in clerk very helpful, pleasant.
Cons: Toilet kept sticking. Hard to regulate water temperature in sink and shower; no cold water. Expressway noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

We always stay here in Bristol

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Red Lobster and IHOP close by .
Clean, nice and convient. We like to stay here. Bristol is a nice place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not get into room until after 5pm

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Arrived at 3pm to check in. Room was not ready until 5pm so not happy about the wasted time. Coffee maker in room did not work, room was not clean, towels were stained brown like dirt. Just not a good way to spend a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room. WiFi did not work. Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
WiFi didn't work. Room was nice and clean. Good location to resturants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

A Pleasing Experience

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The efficiency of staff and its location to where I was going.
Cons: Two things 1. To add a Microwave in the room (If you have a fridge you need a microwave) 2. The bed had a real size dip in it and hurt my back a littl
As usual the Holiday Inn Conference Center was good. The staff were great and the room clean. Love the Keurig Coffee/Tea maker a definite upgrade. A real pleasant time~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome as always!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels